LOST Finale Party!

Okay, 45 minutes until people start arriving! So I hurriedly took some pics to share with everyone.  I’m posting a few here and the rest can be seen on my Flickr page here:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/shuga-shug/

As you can see we went a little crazy!  The hubby & I are wearing our LOST t-shirts and then we’re both using my medical lab coats that I wear at school for when people start arriving.  I’ll be part of the Dharma Initiative Medical Group and the hubby is going to be Jack Shephard from season 2.  We’ll be greeting people at the door with a “Namaste” and a gift bag for the new recruits.  We’ve got a LOST soundtrack with songs from the episodes along with DriveShaft & Geronimo Jackson songs! Oh yeah, and the sound of the smoke monster!  The computer is setup so you have to input the LOST numbers every 108 minutes too!  Games will be trivia questions (to win Dharma peanut butter) and bowling down the hallway using a coconut to knock down the pineapple pins!  Okay, gotta run!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LOST Finale Party!

  1. Paris W says:

    Wow that is so nifty! The cake looks amazing!

  2. hunnipot85 says:

    this is sooo cute!! love it shuga! 😉

    do you mind if i submit to digg?

    xoxo

  3. shugashug says:

    Go right ahead!

Leave a comment