This is the end….

I’ve been working on a new site for about 2 months now and it’s finally moving day!  This blog site will still exist for those that would like to go back to older posts, but from this day forward you will get all your dolly-news at

http://www.shugashug.com/

It’s been a great couple of years, but I’m on to bigger & better, so join me at my new site!

xoxo, Shuga

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is the end….

  1. nevraforever says:

    Loves it!
    Bookmarked!!

  2. Ingie says:

    Oh my gosh you scared me! I haven’t been keeping up on forums ’cause I’ve been so busy with kids etc… but you’re one of my favorite photographers and designers and have many of the same (if not all of the same) dolls I love! I’m glad you’ve only just moved! LOL

    IngieBee

Leave a comment