Tears Go By Poppy Parker

I know I posted pics already, but I wanted to shoot her again in correct lighting so you can see the coloring on her the best.  I absolutely adore her and she is my favorite after Giselle from this entire conventions dolls.   Also, people were asking if she would be in the 2011 line and I’ve verified with David B. that she will NOT be.  This doll is just a convention exclusive.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tears Go By Poppy Parker

  1. Samantha says:

    I love her so much!!! It’s a very close call between her & Bergdorf, but as she’s not really meant to be a Poppy, this is by far the best Poppy….yet!!!
    David really outdid himself!! The face, the hair, the outfit, LOVE it all!! ❤

  2. Dee aka lovindollz says:

    This is a gorgeous doll. I was never into the Poppy Parkers, but after seeing your pics, I really have to get a Poppy. See what you did!!! LOL Thank you so much for sharing pics from the convention. I really enjoyed them.

  3. Elentàri says:

    Oh no, why is she just an exclusive doll?? I want her so much… Maybe I#ll find her some day on ebay…

  4. shugashug says:

    I know what you mean Sam, even though Bergdorf is technically NOT a Poppy, she’s still the most gorgeous Poppy in my book!

  5. Hailstorm says:

    She’s YUMS!!!!!!

  6. Ann says:

    Shuga -I couldn’t agree with you more about this doll! She’s the one doll from the convention that I could not resist! I wasn’t able to attend the convention, so I had to pay a pretty steep price for her, but I think she’s so worth it. I can’t wait until she arrives!

  7. Claudia says:

    She is so beautiful!!! her face is amazing!

  8. Rose Louis says:

    LOVE HER. 🙂

  9. Samantha says:

    I just nabbed a NRFB one from eBay with free shipping. My first Poppy Parker doll, too! I’m so excited. Also, I’m a Stones fan, so I love her name, of course. What a lovely picture of her!!!

Leave a comment