Chic CHANEL Giveaway!

Okay, in honor of all the excitement of IDEX I thought I’d start the year off right with a giveaway!  Dun, dun dun…

Today’s giveaway is CHANEL!  Which of your girls is looking for some high end luxury?  Just post which doll will be snagging this suit & purse and you’re entered!  I will pull a winner on Monday night after returning from IDEX.

The Chanel inspired suit is FR and fits larger busted gals, and I just won one at my local doll meet (thanks Joy!) and so I’m keeping that one and giving away my “slightly used but still in excellent condition” set.  The quilted Chanel purse is from LaBoutique and is a limited edition that was made to give away as FR Con table gifts, and I was able to snag an extra one for all of you (thanks Jenn!).  So without further ado, here is DS Eugenia modeling.



About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

65 Responses to Chic CHANEL Giveaway!

  1. Peggy says:

    My new Dania Zarr will be owning this suit…if I win….lol

  2. Fil_f&f says:

    Thank you in advance for the lottery, Shuga!
    Unfortunately, I’ve got the Chanel inspired suit, but my Optic Clash Dania is reaching for that gorgeous bag and kicking my laptop screen, so I’m entering the lottery with her :-]

  3. Johnna76 says:

    My CC Vanessa will looking tres chic in that ensemble for sure!! Thanks!!

  4. Corrinne says:

    Mmmmm, you know the girls fight over everything! But Forget Me Not redhead Poppy Parker usually wins! Thanks Shuga!

  5. dalsdolls says:

    My Head for Glamour Agnes would LOVE this! Thank you Shug for your fun give-aways!!!

  6. ashleyp says:

    My PIB Poppy will claim this gorgeous outfit !!! Thanks,Shuga !!!

  7. lovindollz says:

    Well, it’s between Tears Go By Poppy and Smoke Screen Dania. It’s never ending with those two. Both are very high maintenance. May the best woman win!!!

  8. Melissa says:

    Personally, I think that suit would look amazing on my re-bodied Lady in Waiting Dania, but let’s be honest, it’s not up to me. It’s up to Agnes.

  9. Lisa says:

    I’m brand new to Fashion Royalty, just bought Natural Perfection Veronique, and she’s really tired of sitting around in her lingerie and would love a chic suit and bag.

  10. Francesca says:

    Hi Shuga! I always love your lotteries! So much fun! :))) My Bewitching Hour Luchia said she need this dress so badly! 😄

  11. Anne-Marie says:

    Very fun -love that bag! As would my newly acquired Tears Go By Poppy. She could use a new look!

  12. Thom says:

    ITBE Fresh Doll head on a FR Caucasian replacement body is all I have to offer as a new member of W/FR, however having the Chanel Label tattooed on my body…. personally I will buy a doll right now you name it just to get an actual Chanel suit. in tears as I type.

  13. In my world, the Monograms get all the new clothing…Disclosure is eyeing this fashion!

    Pauline-BW Designs

  14. marklar says:

    i think hamptons poppy if LoL poppy doesn’t sneak it away first.
    thanks so much for the opportunity!!!

  15. Silvana Baroffio says:

    My Sheer Gooddess, who’s on a tall body, would love that beautiful outfit.

    You are so generous, dear Shuga!

  16. Jay says:

    Thanks Shuga for allowing us to own this, your a sweet heart.

    My High Roller Veronique or Regeal Estate Aggie would love to own this baby.

  17. Megan says:

    Bionica Jordan wants this suit and purse!

  18. Nancy M says:

    Thanks for the contest, Shuga. Lady in Waiting Dania would love to wear this. She is tired of black!

  19. Kimberly MD says:

    You are so generous SHUG….I dont care if I win…I just want to see your pictures of the new VERO from IDEX….but if I happen to come up…no doubt Dark Romance Giselle will snatch that bag in a heartbeat!!! HAVE FUN…& take many pictures!!

  20. Jasmin says:

    Shuga that is soooo kind of you!!!

    My Eugenia Going Public would love to wear this ensemble^^.

    Best regards Jasmin

  21. Andymy says:

    Can i say that Right now all my dolls are clapping their hands 😀 you are great !!
    Since Paris, my hybrid doll half Barbie silkstone half nu.face, you can see her on my flick, ( i don’t have big breasts dolls) has started her new model agency she will be the one that will wear the suit

  22. Tatiana says:

    That is such a lovely suite. Each of my dolls would kill for it, not to mention the bag.
    But I think Vanessa Poesie is the one who deserves it most.

  23. Barbara says:

    Drama Behind the Drama Agnes would look fabulous in Chanel. Thank you for the opportunity!

  24. Tabitha says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I know all my girls would want it. But I think Lady in Waiting Dania would get it. She’s tired of staying in her box.

  25. Chris says:

    This Chanel ensemble will be snatched up by my Bergdorf Poppy….who is crazy about Coco.

  26. Danielle says:

    Beautiful! My lovely Josphine Baker doll will be rocking this Chanel suit. You know it’s difficult for a doll of a certain age to find mature clothing options!

  27. Serena says:

    Ooh, that’s cool! 🙂 I think my Get Graphic Misaki would love to wear this (she needs something to spice up her look!)

  28. stephan says:

    my dg electro pop susie will look good in coco. for sure “she’ll die”.

  29. Carl says:

    Shapeshifter!

  30. Carine says:

    Thanks Shuga for contest!

    My very serious Agnes will be wearing it.

  31. stacy says:

    what a great give away . i would put this on my model muse steffie doll. thanks shuga 🙂

  32. Lynda in AZ says:

    Hello,

    How thoughtful of you. If I won this gorgeous suit, my Dania would be proud to wear it.
    Lynda Carrow
    Gilbert, AZ

  33. piscessiren says:

    Spectacular Eugenia would totally rock in Chanel!

  34. Hi,
    I think my pretty Rare Creature Veronique will be stunning in this Chanel suit…
    Thanks for this contest.
    Have a nice trip (love the Poppy´s suitcases)
    A big hug,
    Michelle 🙂

  35. annti65 says:

    My Festive Decadence Agnes NEEDS this suit and purse!

  36. Navy says:

    This would be our very first lottery, yeah! I just got a High Tide Vanessa and she won’t wear anything I have! So, she has to win or pull a “Lady Godiva”! LOL
    Thanks Shuga!

  37. michaelp says:

    My Royal Weiss Agnes would love this suit! Thanks and have a great trip!

  38. Renatta says:

    This is so nice of you to do this!! I’d love to enter your contest for the outfit… I realized this week that my poor Shock Bonbon Vanessa has been in a spring dress through 2 winters now, and I think she’d prefer some Chanel. =)

  39. Odd Doll says:

    If I win, my FIRST FR doll I will purchase this year will get this Chanel suit.))) The first because I have only models so far. So it’s a double lottery actually!)))
    Thank you, Shuga! Your blog is always fun and full of info, I appreciate what you do.
    Nataly

  40. Rod says:

    Hi!!! I’d love that suit and purse on my Regal Estate Agnes….. she will look amazing!!!
    🙂
    Rod

  41. bjoinks says:

    of course my Misaki will be dying to wear those! Japanese people love Chanel! so does my Misaki! drools! 🙂 Enjoy the trip dear 🙂

  42. Nadine says:

    You rock shuga! Your generosity is appreciated for your giveaway. To answer the question, I see my Silkstone High Tea & Savories modeling this Chanel suit & handbag.

    Safe travels …. Enjoy IDEX! :))

  43. Miss Vera Ni says:

    thank you so much for the giveaway! even though i explained SPOOKY SOOKIE that her keeper (moi) isn’t the luckiest girl in the world, she insisted she wanted the set so…. it’s for Sookie!

  44. Karon in Va says:

    That purse! OMGosh……. Regal Estate Agnes wants it, and how! Thanks for the chance 😉

  45. Stephanie Yue says:

    Thanks Shuga. My Girl of the Moment Veronique Perrin would look classy in this Chanel suit.

  46. Freya says:

    Thanks Shug, your wonderful.
    My favorite girl at the moment TGB Poppy will love the suit & purse.

  47. Erin says:

    My DS Eugenia hasn’t made it out of her original dress yet, so I think if I won I’d have to let her wear this for a while, since yours looks so good in it. Thanks for the contest and have fun at IDEX. Dolls in Florida sounds pretty good to this snow-bound New Yorker right now!

  48. brattea says:

    hmmmm… seems my comment went somewhere else… another try then 🙂

    My dark-haired poppys (TGB and PIB) would look greatin that outfit… If only EI Dania wasn’t more determined 😉

  49. Beatrice says:

    RE Agnes would wear it if I win 😀

  50. Desiree says:

    My Portrait Poppy has been eying up this suit but really she doesn’t stand a chance because Dania REd Zinger will grab it and look gorgeous.

  51. Sydney says:

    My Ask Any Girl Poppy Parker would look fantastic in this suit!

  52. Kim says:

    If I am the lucky winner, Going Public Eugenia would be the proud owner of this fabulous suit!

  53. Carima says:

    I know Quicksilver Kyori would die for this suit and bag, but Regal Estate Agnes wouldn’t let her touch it I’m afraid! LOL.
    (Especially since she’s seen the movie ‘Coco avant Chanel’ that was airing the day she arrived… I should have kept her away from the TV.. she thinks thats the standard now!)

    have fun at IDEX!

  54. Andrew S. says:

    My Heartbreaker TJ would KILL in this!

  55. ChattyKevin says:

    My RZ Dania doesn’t just want that bag…..she NEEDS that bag!

  56. Mariette says:

    Concerto in M Agnes adores this outfit and thinks it will look great with her hair colour.
    Other Aggies in the house feel the same way……
    BTW Love your blog and read it every day!!

  57. Ingrid Soltero says:

    My Pillow Talk Poppy will be wearing this Chanel outfit and purse if I win it! Come on, I am a huge Chanel fan 😀
    Thanks Shuga!!!!!!!!!!!

  58. Doreen says:

    I think there will be a big cat fight in my house over who will wear it, but i think the victor will be Venus Eugenia …

    Thanks Shuga 🙂

  59. Elizabeth says:

    my lovely Ave.Malecon J-Doll really wants some new clothes that suit her level of class… is what she screams at me everytime I force her into something other than her stock >3>

  60. Elentári says:

    My sweet Eltin Chill Factor would really like to have this great suit and purse – she want’s to look more grown up 🙂

  61. Kim says:

    My DTP Agnes would love this!

  62. Sweets415 says:

    So cool of you to do a give a way. If I win, this ensemble will go to Smoldering. She has the class to carry off Chanel instead of having it carry her.

  63. Iveta Babiakova says:

    I don’t have either… My Blythe Gwyneth would love both, she is designer diva and only wears expensive stuff. She would of course, needed to have the suit fitted but the bag is ready to go…

  64. Crazy Fashions says:

    Flawless Elise only shops at Chanel, and she loves their bags. She missed that one when it went on sale…. so yes, she joins in, hoping that this gorgeous purse will be hers one day ….. thank you Shuga …….

Leave a Reply

