MORE MONSTER HIGH FASHIONS

Louos has done another 2 sets of Monster High fashions available on his site here: http://www.artfire.com/users/souol  These two are super cute and I love how he’s getting inspired by these girls!  **Photos are property of Louos**

Bleeding Heart

Aqua Waves

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MORE MONSTER HIGH FASHIONS

  1. Tammy Preston says:

    I LOVE this web site the info you get on the Monster High Doll is awsome. I can’t wait for the Dead Tired PJ party dolls to come out. Please keep me informed.
    Thanks Tammy

  2. shugashug says:

    Thanks Tammy! Yes, I’ll keep everyone updated on MH products as they come out!

  3. Tammy Preston says:

    Hello everyone
    Today is a great day I just bought the two piece set of Draculaura and Clawd Wolf. She is beautiful and he is a stud monster what a great find. My husband also got me Frankie Stein and Cleo De Nile the first two of the Dead Tired pj party. I love these dolls can’t wait to see the rest of the set. I just wish Mattel didn’t keep me waiting this long. Anyway just wanted to update.

    I love this site!
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

