Dracula & His Brides: The Eternal Love Collection

Looks like another mini collection will be on display at IDEX!  This is the 2nd collection in the Brides of Dracula.  This time around they are Integrity items and not a collaboration with Ashton Drake, so they will be available at regular IT dealers.  We see the same 3 brides again, Mina, Lucy & The Contessa in new fabulous thigh high boots (I think I want all 3 sets of boots!), and they’ve got upgraded faceups!!  Plus…. The Count himself!!  Oh yes, those brides needed their man, didn’t they!

They are limited editions of 500, will retail for $125 and are scheduled to ship in April 2011.

**photos are property of Integrity Toys**

“THE ETERNAL LOVE COLLECTION”


“Forever & Ever” The Contessa

“Eternally Together” Lucy

“Yours Evermore” Mina

“The Count”


About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Brides of Dracula and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dracula & His Brides: The Eternal Love Collection

  1. Starr says:

    Those boots are fantastic!!

  2. dalsdolls says:

    I think Forevermore Mina looks like Megan Fox!

  3. JennFL says:

    GORGEOUS!!! I love everything…and I mean everything about this collection!

  4. Joyeux says:

    Mina is absolutely gorgeous … I was resisting until now but these girls are must have’s.

  5. brattea says:

    Mina’s and Contessa’s dresses are lovely. I’m not so much into vampires but I think, I might give them a home…

  6. Pingback: Most frightening vampire movies ever » Vampires

Leave a comment