Ask Any Girl Poppy Parker

I already shot her in her cream colored dress, so today I put her in her pink sweater, brown shorts and brown & white spectator shoes and she’s ADORABLE!  I totally am in love with the Poppy’s from this convention!  I love her slightly tanned skintone!  I’m told she used the Bergdorf screening, but I haven’t verified this.  I’ve done a comparison shot that you can see on my flickr so you can decide for yourself. 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ask Any Girl Poppy Parker

  1. Hailstorm says:

    Thats HER!!! She’s such a breath of fresh air, and sooooo exquisite!!

    I love this outfit, and you are right about the Bergdorf screening, that’s part of the reason I love this Poppy among other qualities this doll possesses. T the “Jason Wu Bergdorf doll” is one of the Best dolls in created in Integrity’s long line of dolls, and now she has an authentic Poppy sister. 🙂

    I’m lovin all your pics today!….especially the Poppies. LOL!

  2. Hailstorm says:

    I forgot to mention…mine had just arrived in the mail! 🙂

    I’ve been stealing glances at her all day!….She will be deboxed when I get home…

    Those shoes are Poppy GOLD! LOL!

  3. Claudia says:

    She is absolutely amazing!!! I must get her too!!! she is at the very top of my wish list now!!

Leave a Reply

