*ILLUSIONIST NADJA UPDATE

For WClub members the Illusionist Nadja lottery has begun!  She is limited to 500 dolls and will retail for $169.00 plus shipping and handling.  There will only be a public lottery IF dolls remain after the WClub lottery.  Winners will have until February 6th to pay and dolls will begin shipping once payment has been received. 

So for those who aren’t WClub members, I’m sure you’ll be able to pick up one on Ebay or on the boards after February 6th!  Keep an eye out!

The photos here are ACTUAL photos of the produced doll! 

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

illusionist

illusionistclose

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to *ILLUSIONIST NADJA UPDATE

  1. JemKen says:

    I love her. I want her.

Leave a comment