V.Jhon Resort Collection

Updated 1/17 @ 7pm:  I fixed the link so it now goes to V.Jhon’s flickr site and good news!  he still has a few fashions available, so PM him through flickr if you’re interested!

Well, for some reason I’m usually late on getting any V.Jhon fashions (I think I only lucked out once) and this time was no different.  Of course this time I blame school, LOL, but I wanted to share his pics here since I do love his work.  He’s selling directly through his flickr site HERE.   I PM’d him to see if anything is left, but seeing that he posted the collection 3 days ago, I’m not holding out for anything.  Anywhoo, here’s his Resort Collection 2011 Part 1 (hey, maybe I’ll get a chance at part 2!) which was made for the smaller busted girls (NF, PP, DG, Monogram, Misaki).

**Photos are property of V.Jhon**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Dynamite Girls, FR Monogram, Misaki, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to V.Jhon Resort Collection

  1. Corrinne says:

    That pant suit is killer!

  2. Starr says:

    Wow, this is all great stuff, but I am in love with the blouse on the last picture.

  3. Elizabeth says:

    hello! do you think you could re-post the link to his flckr?? My google-fu is not strong today!

  4. shugashug says:

    Oh yes, I will fix it later today! Sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

