GROUP ORDER UPDATE

Hey everyone!  Marna just posted a comment about Clear Lan offering a cheaper shipping option through registered airmail now.  The cost is $3 to the USA.  So that’s about what people were paying on the previous group order for shipping.  I think it was breaking down to about $1-1.50 to split the EMS shipping cost and then they paid another $1-1.50 for shipping from me to them (or $5 if they chose Priority mail)

I’m more than happy to do the group order again, but I think it may be just as cost effective for you to order directly through them at their new registered airmail cost.  I guess the only difference is that registered airmail takes 2 weeks and EMS is received within a few days, but with a large order it takes them a week or 2 to make everything, so the time frame may be the same too.

So for those that already placed an order or you were thinking about joining the order, please comment here and let me know what you’d prefer.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GROUP ORDER UPDATE

  1. Megan says:

    Hey Shuga, please count me out of the group order. Thanks!

  2. Rhonda says:

    Shuga, I’m going to opt out of the group order and have a go at ordering directly. Thanks, Rhonda

Leave a Reply

