January Clear-Lan Group Order

I am opening up the January Clear-Lan group order and giving more time to join than I did last time.  So if you’d like to get in this order, you’ll have until Sunday, January 16 at 8pm PST to enter.  For details click on the “Group Order” tab above.  This tab will be updated as I receive orders and when the order ships to me, etc.  So please check that tab for information between now & when you receive your order.  To check out the clothing you can click here:  http://www.clear-lan.com/index.htm

All clothing can be ordered in MISAKI (which will fit NF, PP, DG’s – just be aware that Misaki are shorter than NF so pants/skirts could be just a tad short on those girls** see 3rd photo for comparison) or in MOMOKO size. 

Here are some previous group order items so you can see the fit on non-Misaki dolls:

CL top & bottoms

CL jacket & dress

CL jacket, top & pants – here are the Misaki size pants I ordered, and even on NF it seems to be the same length as on their Momoko model (http://www.clear-lan.com/momoko/pages/pants/201005/M-201005-84.html)

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to January Clear-Lan Group Order

  1. Marna says:

    I don’t know if anyone told you this yet, but Clear-Lan now offers registered air mail for a lot cheaper. I think the postage works out cheaper than a group order.

  2. shugashug says:

    Thanks Marna, I didn’t notice they added that option. It does come out to about the same as group shipping costs.

Leave a Reply

