BACK TO LISHE

My Tuesday morning class ended last week and it was a treat to sleep in this morning (until 7:30, LOL), so what better way is there to spend a free morning than to redress and photograph?! I’m in the process of cleaning out my doll room (and that dreaded closet), so I can get new shelving for the room.  At my last doll club meet I was inpsired by Alison’s new shelving (Billy bookcases with glass doors from IKEA) and so now I will be a copycat and get rid of all my glass shelves and put these in instead.  (Of course she copied from another doll club member, LOL – gotta pass on those good ideas!)

As I was moving dolls around, I noticed that this poor girl hasn’t had any facetime in quite awhile with all the influx of FR dolls, so today I pulled her out to redress her.  When I opened my container that houses her clothing I saw a small pack with this skirt & top and a dress – I totally forgot I purchased these before the convention!  These come from my wonderfully stylish doll club friend Jen (http://www.etsy.com/shop/jennygrey) who also made the floral dress and black jacket that Lilith modeled recently.  My plan is to leave Lishe with her in January and let her make a nice collection of clothing for her!  So here is the always lovely Lishe modeling a style that I’ve been wearing alot lately (over the knee socks with boots)…

Skirt/Top: JennyGrey Designs
Socks/Boots: Teen Moxie Girlz
Necklace: gifted
Bracelet: FR
Belt: Dollmore
Wig: AvantGuards

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BACK TO LISHE

  1. Jen Eugley says:

    this outfit looks even better than i imagined! your styling & photo eye always blow me away! and thanks for the plug, too. 😉

  2. Stratos says:

    Billy with glass doors is my choice for doll display as well. got two and want two more at least!

  3. shugashug says:

    I love the look of them and the fact that you can rearrange the shelves to fit taller dolls!

Leave a Reply

