Semi-Charmed Life

I got my “Charmed” Louos fashion yesterday and I couldn’t remember offhand which one it was exactly (Lucky Charm, I think?) and then last night while playing Rock Band I got stuck singing the song “Semi-Charmed Life” over & over as we tried to get a certain score to move on, so that name (and tune) has been in my head all day today. 

I bought this outfit for COA Poppy because she’s probably the most “cutesy” doll I have other than the Misakis, so I knew she could totally make this outfit her own, and of course she didn’t disappoint!  (head flower is from an older Louos fashion)  I love the fit of it with the high waisted, wide leg trousers and the full bell sleeves and of course Louos did an amazing job with working two patterns together perfectly!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Semi-Charmed Life

  1. Fil_f&f says:

    Hehe 🙂 I guessed that you’re going to get this one. Great choice of the model. This Poppy looks so adorable and in the same time elegant in this outfit! For a second there, I thought that she’s carrying a pink little purse in the first pic 😉

  2. Starr says:

    I love that blouse. It is so cute. The colours are perfect for that Poppy.

Leave a Reply

