“REGAL SOLSTICE” ANJA

WClub members got their look at the 2nd club doll for 2010.  She is “Regal Solstice” Anja and her description is as follows:

Wearing “the grand finale gown” of the Von Weiss 2010 fashion show, Anja is elegantly dressed in one of Giselle’s most regal creations to date and is composed of multi-layered, intricately embroidered chartreuse organza and navy blue tulle.  The gown is accented with navy blue satin for a total dramatic effect.  Anja sports a refined fiery red hairstyle and comes complete with a delicate beaded necklace and earring set, gorgeous hot pink and navy strappy pumps, doll stand and certificate of authenticity.


Well I adore her, but then again I’m a sucker for redheads (they don’t make them too often do they?) and nude lips. Plus I think she has such a soft and beautiful faceup!  I do wish there was a better shot of the back of her hair.  Is it wrapped under? I’m not really sure.  
 The preorder period ends on 12/15 and she will ship sometime during the first quarter of 2011.

 **Photos are property of Integrity Toys**

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to “REGAL SOLSTICE” ANJA

  1. kendrakiss says:

    i love this Anja ; she looks so much better than the convention one, she s the perfect mix of Vero and Vanessa

  2. Ann says:

    Oooh I love her face – she’s absolutely beautiful! In a way, she reminds me of my Traveler by Nature! I’m not sure I’ll be able to resist this one!

  3. adollstory says:

    WOW! Thanks so much for sharing! She is really awesome …

  4. adollstory says:

    She looks like she could Obsidian Society Vanessa’s baby sister 🙂

    YES! red-hair — nude lips! I love it too! 🙂

  5. Andrew S. says:

    I personally like the convention Anja better: Fly mini dress & blue highlights in her hair! This one is pretty, but I only really like the shoes TBQH.

  6. alejandro says:

    I think we’ve had 5 red heads this year.

  7. Carolyn says:

    I don’t belong to the W Club, but she’s making me wish I did!

  8. Starr says:

    Thanks for the pictures. Interesting dress, love her face and hair, all in all, I would get her.

  9. Eric says:

    Wow what a beautiful doll! Love her dress. So spring, so fresh.

    Is she coming with NUface body? Or regular FR body?

  10. Stratos says:

    She’s gorgeous! I am getting her too!

  11. shugashug says:

    She’ll be in a regular FR body.

Leave a Reply

