INTEGRITY UPDATE!

So WClub members received their December newsletter with some information for the upcoming year and I wanted to pass that on to you.

WClub 2011

  • members will be getting an exclusive Poppy Parker doll
  • the Toy Fair event will be online again with an exclusive doll available for pre-order
  • they are working on a new special WClub event for the 2011 convention

IT Convention 2011

  • it is returning to Schaumburg, IL (Chicago) again next year!!
  • official dates are October 6-8th with a cocktail reception on the 5th

WClub 2010 2nd Club doll sneak peek!  We have all been waiting (im)patiently for our 2nd club doll and those pesky people at IT gave us the tiniest sneak peek, LOL.  Speculation abounds as to who it could be on the WClub boards.  Alot of votes for Veronique or Anja, but I can’t tell who it is at all!  What do ya’ll think?

**photos are property of Integrity Toys**

 

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to INTEGRITY UPDATE!

  1. Teddy says:

    Thank you for the news dear Shuga !!!
    I’m 99% sure it’s Veronique nose , but it can be Anja too !

  2. Ann says:

    Thank you for the info regarding WClub 2011! I am soooo looking forward to finally being able to join – especially after reading your news that one of the dolls will be a Poppy!

  3. shugashug says:

    Yay Ann! If I was on the fence about joining next year I think an exclusive Poppy would push me over the edge!

  4. nevraforever says:

    i’m excited for chicago next year!
    of course, i will have to start saving up… next year.
    i’m hoping the new stuff won’t slay my pocketbook especially with the new line this spring and the FR2, Eeek!!!

  5. Gigi says:

    YEEESSS!
    I live an hour away from Schaumburg. That makes going to convention a real possibility!
    And, Poppy? I need…
    hmmm.

Leave a Reply

