THE LADY… REDRESSED

Okay… fast redress before I head out to a family dinner…

Top: Randall Craig
Skirt: Hannah Montana
Bra: EOS Lilith
Belt: FR Who’s Who
Jewelry: FR
Socks: FR2 Elyse Jolie
Shoes: Barbie shoe pack
Purse: Valentino POTM

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to THE LADY… REDRESSED

  1. Carine says:

    Gorgeous! Can’t wait for mine to arrive. She will be my Dania’s daughter. LOL!

  2. shugashug says:

    Carine – Or she could be Dania’s younger sister! I guess we’d have to give her a new name though…

  3. Carine says:

    That`s right Shuga! Thanks for all the amazing pics and updates.

  4. Elentári says:

    I think, she’s the best Dania ever! (except Smoke Screen).. And I really love how you styled her. Very well done!!

  5. Norah says:

    Cool redress!

    And just because I’m nosy today.. (And I vaguely remember reading an older post that you had forgotten where they came from.) I think the necklace is from Silver Zinger. http://woodsky.free.fr/LBX/Images/REFFR/FR/09AgnesSilverZingerCloseUp.jpg

    Anyway, you probably have figured this out for a while already. Like I said.. I’m feeling nosy today 😛

    BTW, did you see the teasers for the new Fairyland 65cm dolls?

  6. shugashug says:

    Oh no! I need to go check fairylands site now! Thanks for the silver zinger info! I couldn’t remember!

Leave a Reply

