No more waiting on this lady!

She arrived!!!!!!  Can I just say how lovely she is on a NF body?!!  Wow!  She just seems so young and fresh and I love the two toned hair!  It’s rooted sooo thickly and has those glorious waves.  Hmm… what else?  LOVE the shoes, and I soooo needed another fun red pair!  The dress & jewelry are fine, just not my taste, but honestly the dress is better than I anticipated.  If it wasn’t black I would probably keep it.  The necklace is one large hunk of metal, LOL, with a ring of silver roses.  It did match nicely with my new Valentino Purse of the Month from LaBoutique!  So here are a few shots of her in her original outfit before she was quickly redressed.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No more waiting on this lady!

  1. Carine says:

    Lovely! I have that purse too and it’s so pretty and well made.

  2. Terri Gold says:

    I wonder if the necklace can be fitted to a 16 inch doll. It’s so huge and overscaled! Her hair looks great.
    Terri

  3. shugashug says:

    Terri, I think it could be. The earrings are huge on her too, so those would work fine on a 16″ doll. If you could bend the necklace enough to get around a 16″ doll’s neck without breaking I think it would work perfectly!

Leave a Reply

