Happy Thanksgiving!

Hope everyone enjoys their Holiday today!  I’m thankful for many things, but I wanted to say thank you to all my readers.  I enjoy blogging and love the conversation I have with you all, as well as the ability to make new dolly friends through here.  So to my little turkeys out there… eat, drink and be merry today!

xoxo – Shuga

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. aminie says:

    OMG that picture is plain scary LOL!!
    Happy Thanksgiving Shug 🙂

  2. Starr says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Shug!

  3. JayinNJ says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Shug! I hope you enjoy your holiday as well. I love coming here and reading about all the fun you have with your dollies.

    Happy Thanksgiving!
    Jay

  4. Elisa of PetraElise says:

    LOL– thanks for the laugh– I’m on my iPhone, and only a part of the photo showed at first, which made it even funnier! Have a great day with your family!

  5. Samantha says:

    LOL!! LOVE the pic!!
    Happy Thanksgiving!! 🙂 x

  6. Fil_f&f says:

    Hahaha 😀 Pure Thanksgiving horror 🙂 Happy holidays for you too Shuga!!! May your free days seem longer than usual.

  7. Silvana says:

    What a funny photo. ROTFL
    You are such a sweetheart, Shuga. Thank’s so much for sharing you dolly life with us and doing such wonderful things like group-orders.
    HUGS

Leave a Reply

