LILITH’S NEW LOOK

Okay, first a few things… The Clear Lan group order #1 (all momoko items) arrived and I will pick it up on Wednesday afternoon.  I’ll separate everything and if you had only momoko items, then I will ship your item on Friday morning and email you the shipping cost.  Order #2, which is all the Misaki items should be shipping next week.  It seems that since they had just put up the new line of clothing, they were innundated with orders and that’s why it took a little while to get them out to us. 

Secondly, I don’t normally sell dolls on my blog, because I prefer just using ebay and keeping that end separate from my blogging, but I’m having to sell a couple of items quickly to cover a bill for my truck, which is not running at the moment.  I can ship worldwide, so if anyone is interested in the following, please email me at sugarcrystal8@hotmail.com

  • NRFB Dark Romance Giselle $275
  • NRFB Miami Shine Veronique $80
  • Head for Glamour Agnes (with pink dress, shoes & jewelry) $150
  • Kesenia (nude) $80
  • YeYe Amelie (complete with stand but not NRFB) $130
  • FR2 Elyse Jolie (nude, hair untouched) $150

Okay, now onto fun stuff!  Yesterday I had my local doll meeting and it was just a great relaxing time to hang out, play with dolls and just enjoy other collectors company.  Luckily we were able to use the host’s computer to check out the HJ Couture fashion show while we were there and I was able to snag a fashion!! My first choice was Dark Lace, but I didn’t get it.  I did get my 2nd choice which was Dark Poetry! yay!

At our doll meet there is always stuff for sale, and I was able to pick up a fashion that Jen Eugley made.  I snagged that up the minute she was setting it up on display, LOL, because I knew I wanted it for Lilith once I took out the red in her hair.  She does commissions and is very affordable, plus she makes real people clothes and will be making me a dress in the next couple of weeks!  Here is her etsy store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/jennygrey

This outfit totally called out to me because of the mix of feminine with that hard edge, and a little bit of vintage thrown in with the floral pattern on the dress.  So here is the fabulously edgy Lilith…

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to LILITH’S NEW LOOK

  1. nevraforever says:

    she looks amazing!!!!
    awesome job!! and i need to order a dress now!
    unfortunately, my first choice was already sold from the HJ Couture stuff 😦
    i’ll have to salivate over everyone else’s pix. LOL

  2. micheal jarvis says:

    Amazing, Lillith never looked better, everything is perfect, and I love that dress!

  3. adollstory says:

    GEEE-WIZ! What a beauty! I was on the fence about keeping her — but THANK YOU! you have given me my answer!!

    –Allexus

  4. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! Yes, if you didn’t like her with the red hair (or Eden’s light blonde) definitely take it out!! I’ll shoot Eden on Wednesday.

  5. michaelp says:

    she’s delish.

  6. talija says:

    She looks gorgeous!
    Love those earrings with that dress! Just like little blue flowers 🙂

  7. Gorgeous doll, I really like her new look.

  8. Silvana says:

    That vintage inspired floral gown paired with a cool leather jacket makes a great look! The jacket is fab!

  9. Fil_f&f says:

    She has such a beautiful make-up. Great restyle! Very unique. I like the “check out my leg” pic very much 🙂

  10. She looks fantastic! I definitely prefer her without the red hair–Eden I actually like two-tone, but Lilith’s new look is striking! Thanks for the photo tutorial, and have a Happy Thanksgiving!

  11. Carima says:

    You’re such an enabler 😉 Now I’ve seen this, I really HAVE to have her! LOL.

  12. Jen Eugley says:

    Lilith rocks this outfit! Just the right mix of girly and rock’n’roll, with a good dose of “attitude” thrown in. I could totally see her in a magazine article about “Young Hollywood Stars.” 🙂

  13. kero says:

    HI!
    I have in yours website saw “Head for Glamour Agnes” must sell, ask how many amounts ships wants to Taiwan?? Thanks!

  14. shugashug says:

    I’m sorry, she’s already been sold.

Leave a Reply

