HJ COUTURE: DARK ROMANCE

I’m not sure how many of you out there are aware of the amazing couture fashions by Huckleberry Jackson.  He does mini online “fashion shows” through his flickr page and as the items come up, you can send him an email through flickr mail to order.  His stuff has sold pretty quickly in the past, either that or I just wasn’t online at the time he started selling, so I haven’t had the privelege to purchase anything by him yet, but I absolutely adore what he’s been doing.  VERY couture and VERY unique! 

His fashions are not just amazing, but his hairstyling skills and photography are pure dolly eye candy!  Sooo, today he is putting up his “Dark Romance” themed collection at 12:30 pm (pacific time).  His invitation states:

“You´re cordially invited to the fashion show of the maison of HJ couture.
The show starts on sunday 21:30 CET.  It´s gonna be all around dark romance, it´s an after convention collection, with a lot of black and a lot of lace.”

So I thought I’d just put the word out there for those of you interested!  Unfortunately I will be at my local doll club meet showing off the convention collection, so I’ll miss out (again!) on his fabulous fashions, but for those of you that will be around, Happy Shopping!  You can check out his flickr page for the show & to order HERE.

**Photo is property of HJ Couture**

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HJ COUTURE: DARK ROMANCE

  1. michaelp says:

    HJ is one to keep watching. He keeps getting stronger and stronger with each “line”.
    I would love to own some pieces.

  2. bogna says:

    Wow, fabulous 🙂 I didn’t know his works… Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

