ANOTHER WONDERFUL MOD POPPY

Other than Bergdorf, my absolute favorite Poppy is Portrait in Black.  I just love the dark hair and mod look to her, so like I said before, Tears Go By was such an awesome surprise for me at the convention.  Today I think she officialy squeaked by PIB into the top Poppy-spot! 

About a week or so ago I posted a pic of the Louos fashion which I specifically bought for this Poppy – and she does not disappoint in it!  I didn’t think she could look any better than in her original outfit, but this outfit is just amazing on her.  She’s got a little “modern-mod” look going on now!

Fashion: Souol by Louos
Boots: from 3 Hour Tour Poppy fashion


About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ANOTHER WONDERFUL MOD POPPY

  1. talija says:

    This outfit is so much better for her, than the original one!!
    LOVE this look!

  2. Ingrid says:

    I love how the eyeshadows matches with the dress color!

  3. michaelp says:

    that look is perfection!

Leave a Reply

