My poor little mouth breather…

This poor girl doesn’t seem to be getting much love out there on the boards.  Although I did see someone who filled in the mouth and she looks alot better HERE, and I spent some time thinking I’d do the same, but for some reason I like this variation in my collection.  She’s the only little mouth breather I have and like I said before, I ADORE her hair color & style – I’d personally love it on myself, LOL.  So I decided to give her some love today and redress her.  (On a side note, I keep going to grab the twins to redress & photograph because they’re drop dead gorgeous, but I don’t have the heart to redress them just yet.  They are just perfect as they are right now.)

Okay, that’s all the pics for today since I’m heading to my brother’s house so our “band” (Wednesday’s Cabbage) can get together and rock out for the first time on the newly released Rock Band 3 game!  Hells yeeeeeaaaahhhh!!  I’m (Harley Rose) adding 3 cymbals to my drum set and our other member (Bootstrap Betty) who is normally the vocalist is getting a keyboard – AND 3 people can sing together now too!  Lead vocalist plus 2 on harmonies, this is going to be SOOO much fun! 

And what’s the first song we’re all looking forward to singing that’s in the new songlist (after some beer & wine of course)… Blaze of Glory by Bon Jovi!!!  The 80’s will be back in full force tonight, LOL.  Alrighty then, more pics tomorrow and until then ROCK ON! 

“Shot down in a blaze of glory
Take me now but know the truth
I’m going out in a blaze of glory
Lord I never drew first
But I drew first blood “


Top: Souol by Louos (really it’s a dress pulled up)
Shorts: AAG Poppy
Purse: FR2 Dasha
Short Boots: ??
Jewelry/Belt: FR

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My poor little mouth breather…

  1. Al says:

    Gorgeous redress. My problem is that her upper lip is too close to her nostrils. I wonder if anyone has tried focusing their enhancements on the size of the upper lip as opposed to the teeth area.

  2. shugashug says:

    Interesting idea Al, now looking at her closely I see what you mean.

  3. Lejune says:

    Great job with a truly unattractive girl.

  4. Andrew S. says:

    I agree with AI, but I think her whole mouth needs to be slightly brought in. I also love that belt. do you remember where it was from? and jealous of this dress! I remember you using it on Reese and falling in love with both the dress & her!

  5. Sydney says:

    You don’t know how much I love that you called her your little “mouth breather.” LOL! That’s hilarious.

  6. shugashug says:

    I’m pretty sure the belt is from GP Eugenia

  7. Steven says:

    I think she’s relatively unattractive. But there is something about her I still like. I feel like her mouth is too high, and I feel like she has a protruding jaw- she kind of reminds me of a pitbull! LOL And also her eyes seem crossed or too close together. maybe if she were posed in a scene where it would look like she was in the middle of a conversation, her open mouth wouldn’t seem so awkward.
    I finally undressed mine to redress, but so far she’s still naked! I hope they give her another chance and redo her make up a bit. I bet she could be pretty.
    Like I said, she’s not attractive, but I still like her.

Leave a Reply

