Tired of Dasha yet?

Okay, this post is dedicated to my friend Filip in Poland, who has been bugging me about taking photos, not caring that I’ve been sick and super behind in all my classes as a result of missing last week and convention week.  LOL, you know I love you Filip!  Believe me, I wanted to be taking photos instead of getting caught up on schoolwork!

I had planned on redressing the twins or Agnes, but Dasha just kept calling to me from the glass case.  She just won’t be ignored, LOL!  So tonight was a quick redress and I hope to do some more (of other girls) tomorrow and Friday. 

Sweater: Randall Craig
Earrings/Necklace: FR
Bracelet: Knife’s Edge Design
Bangles: handmade gift
White Pants: handmade gift
Shoes: FR2

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR2, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tired of Dasha yet?

  1. Vince Nowell says:

    I never tire of seeing Dasha, and never tire of your beautiful photographs 🙂
    She is a fashion Queen!

  2. Dee aka lovindollz says:

    OMG!!! I just love the whole look. I can’t wait to receive my Dasha.

  3. Fil_f&f says:

    Hahaha 😀 No mercy for you, Shuga! 100 pictures a day and no complaints, I promise ;-D
    Wow, she looks amazing. What are the pants made of? They look great. And that chair was an awesome table gift…

  4. Anthony says:

    Oh that 2nd picture = fierce! lol. I think Dasha has become my fave from the convention!

  5. shugashug says:

    The pants are just made of some stretchy material.

  6. Julie aka Diamond says:

    She is so striking Shuga!.. I could never get tired of looking at her 🙂

  7. Silvana says:

    The more redressings I see, the more I love her. 🙂

Leave a Reply

