MORE OF DASHA

Wow, I think this doll is fast becoming one of my favs and I wasn’t expecting it.  And I’ll say it again, her name suits her to a “T”!  She is most definitely Always Polished.  So I washed out her hair today and was redressing her and I’d play with some outfits and go to put it on her and she would give me that snide glance telling me “I dare you to put that outfit on me”.  LOL – She definitely is a snooty, spoiled rich girl who will NOT let you put anything that is not the finest clothing you have on her.  She’s easily rivaling Agnes in my house now! 

So here she is wearing RC skirt, MO Giselle’s top, FR jewelry & belt and her own shoes.  Oh! Speaking of shoes, I tried a ton of stuff on her and you’ll be happy to hear that all the FR boots and booties fit her fine!  So the plain basic shoes are what she can’t fit into.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR2, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to MORE OF DASHA

  1. Carine says:

    She looks amazing!!!!

  2. Silvana says:

    These are outstanding photos of Dasha and her styling is so fabulous! Just love it.

  3. Al says:

    Terrific photos…she is fast becoming everyone’s muse!

  4. Ingrid says:

    You know what, I also feel the same. First pictures of her were a little off but every single time I see more pictures of her, I am loving her more!

  5. Allexus says:

    Great Outfit!

    I have been on the fence about this gal since the convention — But I LOVE pics of her with her hair straightened and she is very photogenic!!

  6. Anth says:

    Omg that last picture!!!!!! Love it! I thought id be right about washing that hair out! Love love it! Now to find one for me’. Lol

  7. hunnipot85 says:

    Stop it! You’re making me want her!! lol 😉

    Shugs – what do you do to wash out dolly hair? Shampoo? Boiling water? Any tips? 😉

    xoxo

  8. Ada says:

    Amazing clothes! By far one of the best ensemble I’ve seen.

  9. shugashug says:

    I dunk in boiling water, brush it out and then dunk in cold water. Then just let her air dry. If there are frizzies I use a pomade or dip the hair in downy.

  10. alejandro says:

    Wow, FR² has changed everything. I don’t even want to play with the old FR bodies anymore, they just don’t measure up anymore.

    I’m all about FR² now. Hopefully a few of my favorite FR heads can join the party

Leave a Reply

