Giselle Redressed

I’m slowly working through my pile of dolls, redressing & photographing and finding that “perfect” outfit to keep on them as I move them into my shelves.  I definitely found that with Elyse & Dasha and now they’re resting on a shelf all to themselves.  Of course my GP Eugenia’s are a little miffed that they got knocked to a bottom shelf, LOL. 

So now I was looking for a few final shots of Giselle before she heads for her spa treatment on Monday.  I’ve been going back and forth about whether to keep my extra Giselle as is, or just sell her and reroot mine.  I just know I’ll love her as a raven, and I don’t think I’ll need to keep a platinum.  I don’t know, I  keep changing my mind, LOL.  Anywhoooo, here she is wearing Elyse’s outfit which fits VERY well!  (I tried it on Agnes to see if it would fit the full busted FR’s and it barely zipped up and the jacket couldn’t close at all – so it’s better for Monogram or NF sized dolls.)

Dress/Jacket: FR2 Elyse Jolie
Purse: La Boutique (Chanel)
Shoes: her own
Earrings: SS Dania

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Giselle Redressed

  1. Vince Nowell says:

    I adore this dress, and Giselle looks so beautiful wearing it 🙂

  2. Jay says:

    this doll is becoming my favorite, Thanks Shuga Shug for the eye candy (;

  3. Fil_f&f says:

    The fabric of the dress seems to be 1st quality. Beautiful shots…

  4. Rosey :) says:

    I actually love her platinum blonde hair, It really makes her eyes stand out and look gorgeous but she also does look very lovely with brown hair I think… keep both! 😀 x

  5. Kimberly MD says:

    ~~Keep them both~~or……I guess you could sell one to me for $.99 if you really really want to!!LOL

  6. Vickie says:

    Giselle looks fabulous is Elyse’s fashion. Great redress.

  7. Steven says:

    She looks great redressed. I’ve redressed mine too, but I’m not loving her. I usually do love Giselle. Maybe I just need some time. LOL

Leave a Reply

