The Twins 2 Toned Ponytails

Well, for those of you interested, it seems that the two toned ponytails on the twins are easy to separate out.  The “fun” color is just added into the ponytail!  Veronica Hage has already separated out the red in Lilith’s hair. 

She states: “Yes, it comes out very easily. The red is wrapped with a seperate elastic. I just clipped the top elastic and it all came right out leaving a nice single tone pony. I took a small section from under and just wrapped it and tucked it under in the back. Its so long it stayed tight and didnt need a second elastic to hold it.”  Thank you so much Veronica for this info & having the guts to mess with her hair!

You can see more of her pictures on flickr HERE.

**Gorgeous photo is property of Veronica Hage**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Twins 2 Toned Ponytails

  1. Andre Monteiro says:

    Hello Shuga.
    I wonder about the news Dania Lady In Waiting.
    I did not see any photos or news of it at the convention Dark Romance.
    Kisses and love your blog!

  2. alejandro says:

    Wonderful. I was planning on removing the red “fun” hair regardless today when my dollies arrive. Seeing this picture has only made me feel better about doing this.

  3. shugashug says:

    Actually we should be getting invoices for Dania in about 2 weeks.

  4. dalsdolls says:

    I only learned this A.M. that the red streaks are detachable!
    Wonderful news for re-dressing!
    Mine should be here tody. yay!!!!

  5. luiz says:

    She looks awsome 😀 btw there were not any story cards or booklet? (i think i’m the only one following the story)

  6. shugashug says:

    No, I totally follow the story too. We were told we would get it by email. As soon as I get it I will post it.

  7. bogna says:

    She looks much better with single color on her ponytail… Another reason to buy the twins…

Leave a Reply

