Whaddya Think?

Lisa in PA is an awesome dolly-enabler and read my post about rerooting DR Giselle.  She took my lovely pic and photoshopped it and sent it to me!!  LOL, yeah, I can’t use photoshop so I’m glad someone was thoughtful enough to do this for me!  and now she looks AMAZING!!!!!!  Ahhh, she is heading to NC for her spa treatment this weekend…

Thanks again Lisa for the eye candy!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Whaddya Think?

  1. Kimberly MD says:

    OMFG…..I had the exact same plan for her. I even mentioned it to Kevin the other day….she looks fabulous as a dark haired beauty and I knew she would!!!

  2. dal L. says:

    FREAKIN AMAZING!

  3. Claudia says:

    OMG!!! she is just GORGEOUS!!!!!! Shuga, she’ll look awesome!!! I’m so jealous of your Giselle collection!!!

  4. Vickie says:

    She would look ravenous!!! So much better!

  5. Matt says:

    A million times more Beautiful!

  6. Elisa of PetraElise says:

    Glorious! But then I’m so into raven hair at the moment– really transforms her completely! Can’t wait to see the post spa photos!

  7. shakes says:

    I love her so much more with her raven hair. I’d snag her myself in this version!

  8. Lisa in PA says:

    Love her in raven…and love the term “ravenous”!

  9. JennFL says:

    Gorgeous! I pictured her this way Saturday night (when I thought someone said “Raven Giselle” instead of “Raven Agnes”). I suspect there’ll be several rerooters gettin’ busy on her….

    XOXO

  10. Jay says:

    Hiya! Shug I have just been enjoying all you pictures you have been sharing since convention and since you came home from convention. All I can say is this picture of Giselle with raven hair , she really looks so much better and I hope she has alot of fun at her spa treatment this weekend.

  11. Rose Louis says:

    she loooks amazing!! but I do still love her as a blond…. :L

  12. monkeyhaircutter says:

    Ok, this is hot, Im not a fan of blond and now I cant inagine reroting such a great doll but I n=might have to, now Im sad I sold my second one!

  13. Odd Doll says:

    This change is great! I was confused, I have to admit, at seeing Giselle with this grey/black make up and blond hair, thought it didin’t suit her at all. But now all pieces fell into their places, she looks so much better. Good luck with rerooting and I’m dying to see pics of new enhanced Giselle!

  14. Stefania says:

    Waaaa now she is absolutely fabulous!!! Better than before!

  15. Ines says:

    wow!! she looks amazing. before I liked her…now I love her! right choice

  16. anatchim says:

    Wow…. she looks a MILLION times better!!

  17. Steven says:

    I have never been a fan of raven dolls, but this makes this Giselle just awesome! I’ve seen this pic before and loved it. But as I was reading over your older blog posts, I found it again, and I’m totally saving my money for a reroot- and to think, I was tempted to sell her!!!!

Leave a Reply

