The Sensual World by Louos

Louos just put up a mini collection called “The Sensual World”.  I usually always see his stuff the day or 2 after he puts it up and never get first pick, but today I got lucky!  So I’m posting the fashion that I got here – yay!!  This is perfect for Poppy and I almost bought it in black too, LOL.  More on his artfire site HERE.

**Photo is property of Louos**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty, Misaki, Poppy Parker and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sensual World by Louos

  1. betzaida garcia says:

    I went to his site just to look at this collection and I don’t what happened, next thing I knew I was in Paypal submitting payment!!! ahhhhhhh 😉

  2. shugashug says:

    LOL Betzaida – yes, that’s what happens to me too! Plus he’s got those cute Monster High fashions now too!

  3. michaelp says:

    that is a very hot dress by LouoS!!!

Leave a Reply

