Quick Redress for DR Giselle

You know my girls get out of their gowns & lingerie quickly in my home, so I had to redress Giselle right away, LOL.  I adored the outfit and jewelry on Smoke Screen Dania, so I quickly gave that to Giselle (I have the dress pinned in back to fit her bust).  With Giselle’s silvery eye makeup, I think it’s perfect for her!  I also brushed her hair out a bit and it’s longer than expected.  It curls up underneath, so I think I’ll boil it out a bit later this week to really get it longer.

I actually had my hubby’s Giselle up on ebay, but I pulled her off.  I just love this Giselle so much that I think I’m going to have her rerooted as a raven.  Rumor is that a small amount were done this way for the IT staff! I think for all their hard work they deserve something extra special! EDIT: It seems the Agnes was definitely done in raven, I saw some on eBay::   But can’t you picture Giselle as a raven – wouldn’t she look amazing! 

And a quick picture of Provacatrice Anja, who I hadn’t even seen since that night!!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Quick Redress for DR Giselle

  1. monkeyhaircutter says:

    Imso happy to see her is longer than I thought, it is way more youthful than I thought it would be

  2. shugashug says:

    Yes! She’s going to be really versatile!

  3. madfan30 says:

    i love your pics. anja is so pretty. will you be selling any of giselle’s gowns? hugs,stacy

  4. madfan30 says:

    oh and i forgot to ask , does anja have blue streaks in her hair? thanks

  5. shugashug says:

    Actually its mixed dark blue and black, not just streaks

  6. shugashug says:

    I do have giselles gown up in eBay now

  7. alejandro says:

    I love this Giselle, she will be perfect with nude lips. Both my numbers got called for Anja. When I saw the blue streaks in the hair, I instantly did not like her. Both of her are gone now.

Leave a Reply

