FR2 2gether!

Ahhh, the comparison pics of our 2 new gals!  Skintone is quite a big difference with Elyse’s very pale translucent wonderfulness offset by Dasha’s slightly golden hue.  I also redressed the girls in normal FR dresses so you can see.  There is a slight “offness” (is that a word?) with the torso of the dresses.  Nothing that is completely horrible, but you can tell when you’re dressing them.  It’s more like the length of the torso that’s just a hair off.  And of course these 2 dresses are made for the fuller busted FR girls, so they’re slightly loose on the FR2 girls.  Okay, that’s it for me today.  Tomorrow I’ll try to debox Kyori!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR2, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to FR2 2gether!

  1. Paris W says:

    Dasha looks so gorgeous redressed!

  2. Anthony says:

    ah I wanna take out Dasha’s hair!!!! arrrggh! lol. Do that and she’ll be a keeper for me!

  3. shugashug says:

    Oh I plan to loosen her up a bit!

  4. Fil_f&f says:

    Wow, beautiful pics Shuga…

  5. SuperHannah says:

    Love the photos! It’s nice to see both girls side by side.

  6. LauraLA says:

    I saw pictures of Dasha with her hair loosened and I really love that little change. I’m also waiting for someone to take out the braid. What’s up with this braid thing anyway? I guess the IT girls in NYC must be schlepping around town like that.

  7. shugashug says:

    I don’t think I want to take out her braid. The ends are pretty frizzy and I’m afraid the rest of the hair will be that way. Bergdorf Poppy’s ends were definitely NOT that frizzy which is why I felt okay about taking hers out. We’ll have to see…

Leave a Reply

