ALWAYS POLISHED DASHA

Wow, such a perfect name for this doll!  I was still unsure of her even while deboxing.  I’m over the moon for Elyse, so I was scared this one wouldn’t compare.  After getting her out, redressing, playing & photographing her, I’m LOVING her too!  Ohhhhh, this line is going to take ALL of my money, LOL.  She comes in a flowered gown (not sure I love the fabic choice) with side ruching and tiny buttons.  To complete her ensemble is a kelly green satin clutch (LOVE!) and pink satin strappy sandals (LOVEx2!)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR2, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ALWAYS POLISHED DASHA

  1. Al says:

    Great shots….best pics I’ve seen of her so far.

  2. talija says:

    This girl looks so much better with your redress!!!
    Your pics are always the best!!
    Was nice meeting you in person 🙂

  3. shugashug says:

    So great to meet you too! I love now that I can put faces to my readers (and new dolly-friends!)

    Yes, I think Dasha is MUCH better out of the box & redressed!

  4. LauraLA says:

    Your photographs really make her look so much better!! I wanted both FR2 but limited myself to only Elyse. After seeing your pictures I am (as usual) kicking myself for not getting Dasha. I think I have to stop looking at your blog, LOL.

  5. shugashug says:

    I was going to do that too Laura but got her anyway with the plan to sell her off. But Elyse looked so sad all alone with her fabulous new body, LOL. Once out of the box Dasha is really great!

  6. Matt says:

    LOL, if you ever want to sell the dress, LMK! I love it! She is GORGEOUS!

  7. alejandro says:

    Does Dasha have pink lips? I had thought they were red. I guess I wasn’t paying close attention.

  8. shugashug says:

    Yes, they’re pink like her shoes!

Leave a Reply

