Workshop Eugenia

So you know I was kind of sad that the Eugenia in the collection was in an updo and a gown.  The saving grace for me was this Eugenia head for the styling class taught by Frank (who was sooo much fun by the way!).  I got to hang out with Frank  during the convention and enjoyed my time with him. He is such an amazing dolly hairstylist that I’m in awe.  I’m planning a trip out to Florida early next year and I’m definitely going to visit him and bring a doll to be styled by him!  Eugenia happens to be his favorite character too, so he requested her head for his class.  He wanted her makeup to be able to go from day-to-night and I think it does just that.  So now I don’t feel so sad about letting my convention Eugenia be sold since I adore this one. 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Workshop Eugenia

  1. Silvana says:

    She’s excellen, I love her lots.

  2. Samantha says:

    Exactly how many different dolls were avalible from IT?
    Everytime I think I’ve seen them all, another pops up!! LOL

  3. She so sexy!! I love her…OMG!! I want her!!! Don`t you have another one on sale???
    Hugs,
    Michelle

  4. shugashug says:

    Hi Michelle, no extra Eugenia’s from the workshop unfortunately. They were limited to those that attended the event and there were none left over! She was definitely a hit!

  5. shugashug says:

    I know how you feel Sam! This Eugenia & the one poppy were only heads available for the hair styling workshops. They have no hairstyle because they are meant to be cut & styled. We were able to purchase bodies for them at the event too. There were no extras available though.

  6. Elisa of PetraElise says:

    I loved Frank!! He is the sweetest, and so funny! Those who claimed their Eugenia heads and skipped the class really missed out. Have fun when you get to Florida–I imagine you’ll spend a lot of time laughing, and I look forward to seeing the fab hairstyle your girl brings home!

Leave a Reply

