Wild At Heart

Well, these girls are definitely my favorite from the actual convention collection.  You know I’m not about gowns & updo’s, so edgy, funky and modern is right up my alley and these girls did NOT disappoint.  There is not one single thing about either of them that I do not like.  The jewelry, the shoes, the dresses, the two toned high ponytails, I mean everything about them is to die for!!! 

So I reshot them again in better lighting for you since the hotel lighting was very yellow.  I’m picking this shot because I actually surprised myself with it, LOL.  Sometimes you take pictures and then you see it and you’re like “Dang, that’s a fabulous shot!” and I think it’s because of the angle of Lilith’s head.  Looking at her through the lens I felt like she was saying to me: “Go ahead, you can think about it, but don’t even TRY to mess with me and my sister!”.   Ah, gotta love that girl!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wild At Heart

  1. Marsha says:

    Great shot! They’re my favorites from the convention, too.

  2. Dee aka lovindollz says:

    Love this twin set. You are so lucky!! I hope to get this gift set.

  3. Hailstorm says:

    Besides the Poppies, I’m Crazy for this set! Actually, these 2 round out my must haves from the convention. The other dolls are great, but these are Fabulous!

  4. dalsdolls says:

    I thought so too Shuga! These were my absolute fav dolls. Everything about them works for me. My 2nd fav is Giselle, then Agnes. But when I saw these 2 my heart just stopped!
    And THIS photo captures what I thought I loved about them. Refreshingly young and edgy. YAY!

  5. betzaida garcia says:

    Fabulous !!! great photo, love the 2 toned hair!!

  6. Wow, Simply Stunning!!!
    Lovely dolls!!!
    Xoxo,
    Michelle

  7. Carine says:

    Wow they are so beautiful! So jealous again! LOL!

  8. kabanna says:

    This was by far my favorite of the collection!

    It was nice meeting you briefly in line for the book signing. (I was the doctor.) Our room was next door to yours too. I saw your husband walking in there after the costume party. 🙂

  9. shugashug says:

    Oh wow! I didn’t realize you were next door! Dang, we could’ve been playing with dolls together more! It was great meeting you too!

  10. Claudia says:

    They look awesome!!! I’m so glad I broke down and bought them already :o)

  11. Ghost Vader says:

    Love the twins… them and Giselle is the only things i really liked… ah and the new FR2 with Elise.. of course!!!

Leave a Reply

