Upgrade Jett wearing the DG Boho fashion

Well, here she is!! Finally…. Jett!  She does share the Gavin facemold (which I love!) and I dressed her in the Boho fashion pack.  I think I might like this fashion pack a little more than the pink tweed one.  I love the fitted blouse and the flared jeans.  It comes with that cool fur shrug and some wedge sandals (that fit like a dream!) and the flowered band that can be used around the neck, in the hair or around the waist like I used it.  A cute bag and sunglasses round out the ensemble.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Upgrade Jett wearing the DG Boho fashion

  1. betzaida garcia says:

    Love her and the outfit!!!

  2. amandapm says:

    Oh – that’s a pretty face; I likey! Glam but also natural, which makes sense for a Dynamite Girl.

  3. Dear Shuga….if you don`t like the pink outfit, I could sacrifice and buy to you 😛
    Hugsss,
    Michelle

  4. Carine says:

    Wow she is so pretty and such cool outfit! Congrats!! Sounds like you had so much fun. Thx for sharing!

  5. Carine says:

    BTW: I think this blonde Jett looks like Alice.

  6. shugashug says:

    Carine, I thought the same thing too – very Alice-like!

  7. smidge girl says:

    Oooh, she’s so soft and sweet. What a cutie!

  8. Claudia says:

    She is really beautiful!!! and her outfit is amazing

Leave a Reply

