GIVEAWAY WINNERS!

Okay, I know you’ve been waiting for them.  I didn’t have time to do the video drawing so I assigned everyone a # in the order of their posts and used www.random.org to choose a number.

 

  • Giveaway #1 (Chill Aria) winner is…  INGRID  
  • Ingrid says:

 October 28, 2010 at 2:10 pm

 My favorite is Vintage Vinyl Gavin (thanks for doing this!)

 

_______________________________________________________

  • Giveaway #2 (Wigged DG) winner is… SUPER HANNAH
  •  

  • There were 71 entries, but 16 of you did not make it before the deadline.  (I included Michelle from Chile’s post since it was time stamped at the same time that I posted the “CLOSED” comment)
  •  

    SuperHannah says:

October 30, 2010 at 2:27 am

 

I WANT HER!

 

______________________________________________________________ 

  • Giveaway #3 (Sooki) winner is… WILLIE LANIER

WillieLanier says:

October 30, 2010 at 3:10 am

 

I LOVE SOOKI

 

________________________________________________________

  • Giveaway #4 (You choose) winner is… KENDRA KISS

kendrakiss says:

October 31, 2010 at 12:20 am

 

i d love the Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B please
thx for taking the time to share your experience at the convention with us

hugs

____________________________________________________________

Thanks everyone for participating!  I hope to do a giveaway again soon!

Winners please email me at sugarcrystal8@hotmail.com to send me your address. 

I will mail these out on Saturday morning.

xoxo, Shuga

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to GIVEAWAY WINNERS!

  1. Samantha says:

    Congrats to the winners!! 😀

  2. Andymy says:

    Congratz to the winners 😉

  3. Congratulations to all the winners!!!
    I`m a little envy… 😀
    Thanks dear Shuga for including me in the second giveaway!!
    Enjoy your gifts for me
    A big hug from Chile!!!

  4. Hailstorm says:

    Congrats everyone!!!:)

  5. dalsdolls says:

    CONGRATS to everyone who won! And thank YOU again Shuga for being so generous and sweet like sugah!
    I totally enjoyed this whole convention thru your eyes. You made, for those of us who couldn’t go and you don’t even know….FUN and EXCITING!
    You are a special person. Hope to meet you at the next one! Hugs, dal

  6. awww… congrats to the lucky winners!

    totally envy you guys!

  7. Ingrid says:

    OMG, I won and I was actually the first one so when I saw it I almost died of the emotion. A funny trivia?! I actually preordered Aria along with Eltin but decided to buy other dolls instead so I canceled my orders. I guess Aria was destined to be with me afterall!!!!!!!

    Thank you so much Shuga!!!!!

  8. SuperHannah says:

    OMG SHUGA!!!! This is amazing, thank you so much!!!!!
    You already gave a great gift to those who could not attend the convention (like me) by posting so much info and pictures!
    This surprise tops it all for me :D:D:D:D:D

  9. shugashug says:

    She was definitley meant to live at your house Ingrid!

  10. SuperHannah says:

    Forgot to add, I think this gives a good impression of my surprise-ness:

    😉

  11. Starr says:

    Congratulation to the winners, and thanks Shuga. It has been a super exciting weekend!

  12. smidge girl says:

    Congrats to all the lucky winners! This was really cool, Shug! 🙂

  13. Stratos says:

    Congrats to all winners! And a bravo for Shuga for organizing this!

  14. kendrakiss says:

    OMG I Won !!! thank you so much Shuga i am beyond ecstatic !!! thanks for your generosity , first we got to share your experience through your blog and photos and now i get to win a convention item!!!!(happy dance) 😀

  15. Vince Nowell says:

    Congrats to the winners! 🙂

  16. Joy says:

    Congrats to the winners and thank you for offering such cool prizes!!!!

  17. Claudia says:

    Congrats to all winners!!!

  18. piscessiren says:

    Congratulations to all the winners!

    And thanks again to Shuga !!!!!

  19. Ghost Vader says:

    Congratulations to all the winners..

    Thanks Shuga…

  20. Serena says:

    Congrats to the winners and thank you Shuga! 😀
    Hah, it was fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

