Dark Romance Giselle

Yeah, I’m home today, LOL.  The alarm went off early this morning and I’m like “no way”.  So I decided to take my unexcused abscence today and sleep in and spend time with my dolls instead.  Isn’t that so much better!  So I’m part of the way through my dolls and I’m taking a break and there will be more later.

First up is Giselle!  Absolutely gorgeous!!!  I will probably wash out the bottom curls of her hair to loosen it up some.  I hope to redress her later this week since I’m not a gown person, but I know she’ll look fabulous in anything!  I do adore the shoes & jewelry though! 

There are some problems with flickr the past few days that still are not resolved so I’m unable to load pics from there to here, so I’m just going to be posting 1 pic from my computer to each blog post today.  There are tons more that you can see on my Flickr page with details of the accessories too.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dark Romance Giselle

  1. kristin says:

    OMG I love the gown!!! I know too forward to say but if in the remote possibilty your going to sell it pls keep me in mind.
    Thanks for the wonderful shot.

  2. LauraLA says:

    I’m glad you stayed home. In the long run you will probably feel better if you catch up on rest. Plus I love seeing your pictures while I wait for my loot to arrive. You and your husband looked awesome in your costumes. Those wigs were Killer!!! Wish we had more time to hang out, but that’s how those conventions fly.

  3. Ines says:

    wow…. she’s so gorgeous! I’m also not a gown type….but this gown is amazing! love her

  4. shugashug says:

    I know Laura! We need to all stay an extra day just to hang out and play with dolls together!

  5. Claudia says:

    She is totally gorgeous!!!! I must have her!!!

Leave a Reply

