Comparison shots

On my flickr I’ve posted some requested comparison shots.  Mostly of both the new Poppy’s compared to Bergdorf & Beatnik to see the differences in facial screenings.  You can go to my flickr to see.  Here is the most requested comparison shot, which is of the blond Giselle’s to see the hair color difference, so I’ll post it here.  I think that MD is more “golden” and DR is more inbetween the 2.  If you have any other comparison requests, please ask and I’ll try to accommodate you during the week.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Comparison shots

  1. dalsdolls says:

    oh my gosh. I do believe she’s the prettiest! Love the smoky grey shadow.
    Dang, I was trying to avoid needing her! :0)

  2. Stefania says:

    Nooo for me the best is the MD. The new one seems older!!

  3. Ghost Vader says:

    I am in love with the new Giselle.. I always wanted CD Giselle… But Now.. i prefer the new one.. Love her makeup, and platinum wavy hair.. and her dress is TDF…

Leave a Reply

