Giveaway #4 – CLOSED

You pick the prize on this one!Β  Your choice of:

  1. Boho Fashion Pack
  2. Pink Tweed Fashion Pack
  3. Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

92 Responses to Giveaway #4 – CLOSED

  1. Valerie says:

    I’d love to win the pink tweed fashion pack! Thanks for offering these give aways Shug!

  2. Mike Dawson says:

    Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B

  3. Serena says:

    The pink one is fabulous! *keeps fingers crossed*
    Thanks for the opportunity! πŸ˜€

  4. Jimmy says:

    ohhhhh i would love to win the boho fashion pack=)

    Its so sweet of you to offer these giveaways!!
    Hugs J

  5. Chris says:

    The pink tweed pack is gorgeous. I would love to win that one =)

  6. Viki says:

    Oh, I hope to win Boho Fashion Pack!

  7. kristin says:

    I love the accessory pack + wig pack a or B and love the pink tweed set.

  8. Angie says:

    I would love the accessory set. And I too would like to thank you mega for keeping us so totally up to date on the convention. I watch for the emails every few hours, just in case something new has happened lol.

  9. Silvana says:

    Aww, these are fabulous prices. I would win, I would take 3B.

  10. Kamila says:

    Boho Fashion Pack would be my choice. Thanks.

  11. dollography says:

    I love the boho set, I would love to win that.

  12. Amber says:

    The pink tweed set’s adorable. Love it!

    You put the sweet in the sweetie pie for doing this, btw!

  13. Sadie says:

    pink tweed is stunning!
    Thanks for the awesome updates!

  14. ashleyp says:

    I would love the pink tweed fashion pack,it is so pretty !!!

  15. Marti a.k.a. The Hot Mess says:

    I’d love the boho pack, puhlezze

  16. Vince Nowell says:

    I would love to win 3A, please. And many thanks again!!

  17. corsetkitten says:

    I’d be very, very happy with the Boho Fashion Pack! Please! πŸ™‚

  18. SwedishCass says:

    I kinda managed to get the new jett πŸ™‚ so I KNOWWW deep inside you wont refuse her to get the pink tweed outfit right ?

    i mean it wld be sooo needed on jett πŸ™‚ she will send you a special picture just for you of herself wearing it here in sweden in the snow πŸ™‚

  19. Julie aka Diamond says:

    I would LOVE to win the Pink Tweed set!! Hope you are having the best time at the convention!! πŸ™‚

  20. Jasmin says:

    Yeah thank so much Shuga, you ar the best^^.

    I’d really like to win the 1.Boho Fashion Pack .
    Greetings Jasmin

  21. milk says:

    I would love to have the Pink Tweed fashion, please! πŸ˜€

  22. Beatrice says:

    I’d like to win Pink Tweed Fashion Pack ^^ I love to read your blog and especially now then I couldn’t come to the convention.

  23. zhenzhenq says:

    Pink Tweed Fashion Pack is super beautiful~ο½‰γ€€ο½Œο½‰ο½‹ο½…γ€€ο½”ο½ˆο½‰ο½“γ€€ο½ο½Žο½…

  24. Victoria Harris says:

    I would love to win the boho fashion. And just want to say thank you doing this.!!

  25. Susanne Iles says:

    How exciting! I’d just love to win the Pink Tweed Fashion Pack. So pretty!!!

  26. My dolls need more accessories and wigs! That would be my choice!!!

    Thanks for keeping all of us in the “loop” as to the convention, would love to go and meet you someday!

  27. Oh My God!!! I wish to win number 3….pleeeeeeeeeeeeaseee!!!
    (Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B)

    If I win don`t worry about shipping cost….i`ll pay for it πŸ™‚

  28. Lejune says:

    I would love the pink tweed fashion. Thanks for you great convention coverage and your contest.

  29. I would love to have the Pink Tweed set.
    Thank You.

  30. Angel in CA says:

    Wow, great stuff! I love the accessories and wig pack.

    Thanks for all the great updates, I’m living vicariously through you!

  31. anatchim says:

    The Pink Tweed Fashion Pack!!!

  32. dal L. says:

    WIG accessory Pack Please! :0)

  33. Nina says:

    The pink tweed combination is supercute. That would definetely be my choice : ). The dress is fabulous.

    Good luck, everybody!

  34. Ingrid says:

    The Boho Fashion pack!!! So pretty, thanks again Shuga πŸ™‚

  35. Nadine says:

    Pretty in Pink for me! Thank you. :))

  36. DeeBlue says:

    I’d looove the Boho fashion set!
    Christina, you rock!

  37. smidge girl says:

    Oh my gosh, Shug, you’re so sweet to give away such killer prizes! That tweed set is FAB!

  38. Carolyn says:

    Pink Tweed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  39. DeVinyl says:

    Hi! Your BLOG is the best! Thank you for sharing all the wonderful pictures and news from the Convention. I wish I was there. I would love to have the The Pink Tweed Fashion Pack.

    Enjoy and thank you again!

  40. Marianne says:

    I would love the Pink Tweed or Boho fashion pack. πŸ™‚

  41. Nena says:

    Thank you for doing this!!!
    The Pink Tweed Fashion Pack would be my choice.

  42. francesca D'Amico says:

    I am enjoying all the latest info and photos. Thanks for doing this
    I like any doll clothes.

  43. Ghost Vader says:

    Shuga you are so kind with all of us.. Thanks!!

    I would love to have the option 3. Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B..

  44. Miss Vera Ni says:

    2. Pink Tweed Fashion Pack
    please please pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    p.s.: you are an angel for these givaways!!!!!!!

  45. stacy a saez says:

    i would love to win the Pink Tweed Fashion Pack . hugs πŸ™‚

  46. Miss_Smile says:

    The Boho Fashion.. Wow, shuga, you really spoil us!! Thanks!!

  47. ElentΓ‘ri says:

    The Pink tweed Fashion pack! You are wonderfull!! Thanks!

  48. Gigi says:

    I would LOVE the boho fashion pack! Thanks a million! πŸ™‚

  49. Starr says:

    Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B

    Thanks Shuga!

  50. Mary W says:

    I β™₯ the pink tweed pack!!

    (what a nice thing to do Shug!)

  51. Isaboe says:

    Would love the pink one! πŸ˜‰ Its so sweet!

  52. Tiffany says:

    Ooooh…I love everything…lol! But I reeeaaalllly love the pink Boho fashion! Thank you so much for all the great Con pix and updates, and for your fantastic giveaways! :o)

  53. Ann says:

    I would love to win the Boho set!
    thanks for keeping us up to date on the convention and for the give aways – very sweet of you!

    Ann

  54. piscessiren says:

    Definitely #3,
    accessories & wigs for me!

    Thanks again for all the fun,
    Shuga Shug is number one!!!

    = )

  55. bjoinks says:

    Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B please πŸ™‚

  56. Claudia says:

    I would love the Pink Tweed Fashion pack πŸ™‚

  57. Carl says:

    PINK TWEED IS A MUST!

  58. Samantha says:

    Option 3 please!! ❀

  59. Gatsby says:

    Oh, I would love the boho fashion set! That furry vest is cute!

  60. LyndaTX says:

    The pink tweed fashion pack is darling! I want it!

  61. Lynda Carrow says:

    I would love to win the pink tweed outfit. So kind of you to do this.

  62. Andrew S. says:

    I’d love the accessory pack and the wig pack on the bottom with the blue wig, so wig pack b?

  63. The accessory pack with the wigs please!! thanks for having all these giveaways. It’s soo cool!

  64. Kristin says:

    Even just the 2 wig packs are more than enough LOL but yes Accessory pack with wig or the pink tweed are excellent.

  65. Dee aka lovindollz says:

    I would love to win the Boho Fashion Pack. Thank you so much!!!

  66. Jay says:

    I love’em all but my choice would be the Pink Tweed ;D

  67. Stratos says:

    I would love the tweed jacket and dress pack fashion!

  68. Betty says:

    I would love the Boho Fashion set. Sounds like you all are having a wonderful time.

  69. Norah says:

    Pink fashion pack all the way!

  70. hunnipot85 says:

    Boho fashion pack is really awesome. Thanks for all the coverage and giveaways Shuga!!! Everyone appreciates it. πŸ˜‰
    xoxo

  71. stephan says:

    that would be #3.

  72. Pink Tweed Fashion Pack

  73. Catherine says:

    Your costume last night totally rocked!
    And for Giveaway #4, so does PINK TWEED.

    You are too kind!

  74. Julia says:

    Would love to win the Pink Tweed Fashion Pack. πŸ™‚

  75. Tabitha says:

    Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B

    Thanks so much for keeping us updated! And thanks for the give-aways! Shuga RULES!!!

  76. Odd Doll says:

    Oh, Shuga, you rock!!! Thank you for all the fun!
    I’d love to have Pink Tweed Fashion Pack.

  77. Joy says:

    1.Boho Fashion Pack
    …Wow…this is so fun! Thanks for offering!

  78. michaelp says:

    Pink Tweed Fashion Pack.

  79. Anthony says:

    Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B!!

  80. amandapm says:

    #3 Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B.
    (Your blog is brilliant, BTW!)

  81. Taru says:

    Boho Fashion Pack! Love that shirt! :O

  82. francastwigg says:

    #2, Pink Tweed Fashion Pack. Thanks!

  83. kendrakiss says:

    i d love the Accessory Pack + Wig Pack A or B please
    thx for taking the time to share your experienceat the convention with us

    hugs

  84. Andymy says:

    If i’d had a chance on these.. i’d go for: Accessory + Wig … i’ll be needing those more than anything else πŸ˜„ … tnx you ^_^
    XOXO

  85. sj says:

    I would love to win the accessory pack and wigs

  86. Desiree says:

    Boho Fashion Pack πŸ™‚

  87. Freya says:

    1st THANK YOU to keep us up-to-date about DR, it was very interesting & exiting …

    And OMG I love the “Pink Tweed Fashion Pack”

  88. Louisa says:

    Tweed or Boho, would be delighted….

  89. Louisa says:

    sorry wrote down wrong email, this is the right one, in case I won πŸ™‚

  90. Mystic says:

    1st Thank you for up-to-date us about DR, its a lot information but very exiting and interesting!!!
    And OMG i love the “Pink Tweed Fashion Pack”.

  91. Cici says:

    Oh I really love the pink tweed set.:)

  92. Krissy Wright says:

    I would be grateful for any of them. I particularly like the pink tweed. BTW you photos are stunning. I absolutely love the Poppy Parker gift set. Poppy is definitely my fave girl!

    Thanks,

    Krissy

Leave a Reply

