Convention Doll: Dark Romance Giselle

I know everyone is waiting to see and hear, so I’m loading pics now.  The official souvenir doll is Giselle (gorgeous & you know I’m HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!) 

Veronique was sneak previewed and she arrives next year! GORGEOUS!!!!

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Convention Doll: Dark Romance Giselle

  1. WOW!!!! so pretty!!!!

  2. Samantha says:

    Giselle is STUNNING, and I don’t normally like her!!
    Vero is deffo looking more like her sister Van to me!! She’s not wow’ing me.
    As always, thank you for your AMAZING coverage!! XOX

  3. Ghost Vader says:

    Giselle… she is great!!! Ohhh me want her…

    And yes.. Vero looks so much like Vanessa.. so much!!!

    Thanks…

  4. SwedishCass says:

    congrats on getting giselle 🙂 i knew she was going to be the one this year :0 i cant wait to see ur shot of giselle and agnes together 🙂

    they rocks lol

    and for véro .. WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW lol god i cant wait !!!

  5. Starr says:

    Ooh, I am so glad I waited up to see. Giselle is gorgeous! And I was not looking forward in a change in Veronique’s sculpt but I really like what I am seeing. I can’t wait until she comes out. Thanks for the pictures!

  6. Miss Vera Ni says:

    true, giselle looks soooooo gooooood!!!! but i’m pining for veronique, she’s a fav of mine!!!! maybe with should rob a bank or something….

  7. Stratos says:

    So glad for you – I know you adore Giselle! She looks fab!
    Veronique does look like Vanessa with a closed mouth.

  8. Serena says:

    Wow, she’s stunning! (and I don’t usually like Giselles…) Congrats! 😀

  9. Silvana says:

    This is the best Giselle ever! Congrats!
    Thanks so much that you keep us posted on what’s going on at the Convention over so many hours. I appreciate it very much.

  10. Melissa says:

    Thank you so much for the awesome convention coverage!

  11. Nick/Dollguy says:

    Thanks Shug for all your gorgeous pictures and updates! I’m sorry I didn’t get to meet you at the convention this year…so many people and so little time, lol. Thanks for sharing your pics for Pink Parlor and for all of us!

    nick/dollguy 🙂

  12. Tracy says:

    I will pick the lovely Boho Fashion Pack!

  13. Tracy says:

    I like the Boho Fashion Pack best! I t would be great to win it!

Leave a Reply

