Quick Post!

Just got out of the Poppy hair styling class and it was good and I actually think I can recreate the 2 looks we learned!  We got a Poppy head that I think is like Endless Summer from last year and a Poppy body to put it on. 

I saw the doll from Vaughn’s class and it’s a Josephine Baker facesculpt in light skintone and on a Brides of Dracula body (which I love the torso of!).  I have his class later today, so I’m excited about that one.

I still have Frank’s hairstyling class also after lunch where we’ll get another head and body, but not sure which that will be! 

Okay, off to what looks like a buffet style luncheon! Who will the centerpiece doll be???

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

