Giveaway #3 – CLOSED

Okay, I lied, the next giveaway starts now but you never know when it will end….  This time up is.. SOOKI!  She will come nude, but she’s super cute!  I’m telling you, these dolls are coming so fast that I don’t have time to fully debox and photograph them!!!

All you need to post is “I Love Sooki” to enter!  Winners will be announced Monday night!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

80 Responses to Giveaway #3 – CLOSED

  1. Kristin Aguilar says:

    I Love Sooki!!!!!!!!!

  2. Claudia says:

    I love Sookie!!!!!!

    :o)

  3. Rose Louis says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!!!!!

  4. Tabitha says:

    I love Sooki!!! Pretty Please!

  5. piscessiren says:

    I Love Sookie!

    = )

  6. Sadifa says:

    i love Sooki!

  7. michaelp says:

    “I Love Sooki”

  8. zhenzhenq says:

    “I Love Sooki”

  9. luiz says:

    I Love Sooki

  10. bogna says:

    I love Sooki.

    (my first DG was Sooki)

  11. Marti a.k.a. The Hot Mess says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!

  12. Btenholder says:

    I Love Sooki!!!! The mostest!

  13. Marlene says:

    I love Sooki! Thanks! =)

  14. Chris says:

    I love Sooki!!! ❤

  15. Andymy says:

    “I Love Sooki ” 😛

  16. Nina says:

    I LOVE Sooki! : )

  17. Eric says:

    I love Sooki
    🙂

  18. Kathryn Smith says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!!!!

  19. Miss_Smile says:

    I love Sooki!!

  20. DeeBlue says:

    I Love Sooki!

  21. corsetkitten says:

    I LOVE Sooki!

    Thanks again for doing the contests! 🙂 The convention totally seems to rock!

  22. Michele says:

    I Love Sooki!!!!!!!!!

  23. anatchim says:

    I LOVE Sooki

    (I really do *lol*)

  24. kendrakiss says:

    I Love Sooki !!!

  25. SuperHannah says:

    I Love Sooki

  26. Ada says:

    I Love Sooki :X

  27. Susanne Iles says:

    “I Love Sooki” (!!!)

    (opening shuga’s posts are like having a birthday party! the anticipation!!)

  28. Viki says:

    “I Love Sooki” !!!

  29. Desiree says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!

  30. Serena says:

    I love Sooki!

  31. Jon Copeland says:

    I Love Sooki!

  32. markee_bjoinks says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!!! (so much, that is… 🙂 )

  33. Valeria says:

    I love Sooki!

  34. Vince Nowell says:

    I love Sooki! Thanks Shuga!

  35. Beatrice says:

    I love Sooki!

  36. Ingrid says:

    I love Sooki!

  37. Wanda says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!

  38. Nena says:

    I Love Sooki!!! 🙂

  39. Anthony says:

    I Love Sooki!!!

  40. Serena says:

    Hey… I love Sooki! :’D

  41. Starr says:

    I Love Sooki

  42. Sadie says:

    I love Sooki!

    Loving the convention coverage 🙂

  43. Odd Doll says:

    OMG! I LOVE SOOKI!!!

  44. Hailstorm says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!!!!!!

  45. ashleyp says:

    I love Sooki !!!

  46. amandapm says:

    I love Sooki!

  47. Gigi says:

    I love Sooki!
    Thank you so much for all the convention coverage. It’s been so much fun keeping up with what’s going on!!

  48. hunnipot85 says:

    I Love Sooki!!!

    I really do! lol 😉

  49. Mary W says:

    I Love Sooki!!

  50. Dawnie says:

    I LOVE Sooki!!!!

  51. Pamela V says:

    “I Love Sooki”

  52. Monkeygrl says:

    I love Sooki!!!!

  53. Anne-Marie says:

    I love Sooki!

  54. Marianne says:

    I love Sooki!

    Thanks for all the updates regarding the convention. 🙂

  55. Kamila says:

    I love Sooki.

  56. Magic_Toenail says:

    I love Sookie!

  57. marklar says:

    i love LUVLUV sookie (=

  58. dal L. says:

    I LOVE SOOKI!

  59. Catherine says:

    What a sweetie!…you and the doll. Please put my name in the drawing ’cause….

    I LOVE SOOKIE!

  60. Taru says:

    I Love Sooki!

  61. connor says:

    i love sooki!

  62. Gatsby says:

    I love Sooki!

  63. Mike Dawson says:

    “I Love Sooki”

  64. shugashug says:

    DRAWING IS NOW CLOSED!

  65. Samantha says:

    Have you seen her in the Boho fashion here-
    IMG_4552
    LUSH!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

