Giveaway #2 – CLOSED

Okay, giveaway #2 is posting a little later than I anticipated and so giveaway #3 will probably follow on its heels tomorrow, LOL.

So this giveaway is for one of the new facemolds from the Build-A-Doll events!  So basically you’re getting a Shuga-Styled DG, LOL.  So this one is one of the lighter skintones (I think the 2nds lightest) with shirt, shorts, heels and a red pigtail wig plus an extra normal blond wig AND a wig pack with 3 extra wigs!  So that’s 4 wigs altogether!  Thought you’d like a funky one plus a normal one. 

Just post “I WANT HER!” and you’re in the drawing!  Drawing will take place on Monday night.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to Giveaway #2 – CLOSED

  1. Kristin Aguilar says:

    I want her !!!! pleaaaaase

  2. Tabitha says:

    “I WANT HER!” Thanks Shuga!

  3. Rose Louis says:

    I WANT HER!!!!

  4. piscessiren says:

    “I WANT HER!!”

    Shuga, you rock!

  5. Angie says:

    I Want Her. She’s beautiful.

  6. Anthony says:

    Arrrrrggghhh I want her! lol. Hell, I’ll just be happy with that wig!

  7. Sadifa says:

    I want her!
    thank you, Shuga

  8. Kevin says:

    I WANT HER! Shes super pretty! Her lips look like a heart! ♥

  9. luiz says:

    “I WANT HER!”

  10. betzaida says:

    I WANT HER!
    I WANT HER!
    I WANT HER!
    (three times like Dorothy… lol)

  11. bogna says:

    I WANT HER

    (oh, yes, I do….)

  12. michaelp says:

    “I WANT HER!”…those lips, those eyes

  13. Btenholder says:

    I WANT HER!

  14. Marlene says:

    I want her, please.. Thanks! =)

  15. Joy says:

    I WANT HER! ps…thanks for offering these drawings…It is something to look forward to, since I can’t be there!!! Hugs,
    Joy

  16. Chris Vasco says:

    I want her!!!! Please =)

  17. Andymy says:

    I WANT HER!!!!!

  18. Manuel C. says:

    I want her! ; )

  19. DeeBlue says:

    I WANT HER! 🙂

  20. corsetkitten says:

    I want Her!!! *please!* 🙂

  21. anatchim says:

    I Want her!!!

    (me wants, me wants, me wants!)

  22. kendrakiss says:

    I WANT HER!

  23. Miss_Smile says:

    I WANT HER!!

  24. SuperHannah says:

    I WANT HER!

  25. SwedishCass says:

    I TOTALLY WANT HER !!! Haha i mean seriously 🙂 yeheee

  26. porcelinalalki says:

    “I WANT HER!” 🙂

  27. Viki says:

    “I WANT HER!”

  28. m. raasina says:

    I want her

  29. Desiree says:

    I WANT HER!

  30. Mark in NC says:

    I want her!

  31. Serena says:

    “I WANT HER!”

  32. sushipurple says:

    I WANT HER!! :O)

  33. Rowan says:

    I want her!
    definitely 🙂

  34. Vince Nowell says:

    I want her!! Thank you for your kindness, Shuga! 🙂

  35. Beatrice says:

    I want her! 😀

  36. Silvana says:

    I want her! 😀

  37. Ingrid says:

    I want her!!!!

  38. Nena says:

    I want her!!! 🙂

    I hope I’m not too late…

  39. shugashug says:

    OKAY THIS DRAWING IS NOW CLOSED!!

  40. I want her!! I love her!!! I neeeeeeeeed her!!!!
    🙂

  41. Joy Eadline says:

    I want her.

  42. ashleyp says:

    I Want Her !!!

  43. Hailstorm says:

    I WANT HER!!! 🙂

  44. amandapm says:

    I want her!

  45. Gigi says:

    I want her!
    Thanks so much!

  46. hunnipot85 says:

    I WANT HER! 😉

    Thanks Shugs!!

  47. Mary W says:

    I want her!

  48. Monkeygrl says:

    I WANT HER!!!!

  49. Anne-Marie says:

    I want her!

  50. Ghost Vader says:

    Ohh “I WANT HER!”

  51. Kamila says:

    I WANT HER

  52. dal L. says:

    IWANT HER!!!

    badly! :0)

  53. Catherine says:

    OMG fer sure! A Shuga-styled DG???? Are you kidding me?

    I sooooooooo WANT HER!!

  54. Taru says:

    I want her! 🙂

  55. Gatsby says:

    I WANT HER!

  56. Mike Dawson says:

    “I WANT HER!”

  57. dal L. says:

    who won????

  58. dal L. says:

    oops. Monday nite…can you tell I’m anxious?!!!! LOL.

  59. shugashug says:

    Winners will be announced Monday night.

Leave a Reply

