Wild @ Heart

Had time to debox the twins as the sun is setting.  Now it’s off to get ready for the meet & mingle apertif, dinner and our first centerpiece doll!!!  More shots on my flickr along with detail shots of the jewelry & shoes for these dolls.

Oh!  There is also a treasure hunt for “skeleton keys” that will open up prizes on the final night.  I think there are 10 if I remember reading it right, and just down the hall a young lady was going to her room with one!  Darn it, I need to get out there and find one! 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Wild @ Heart

  1. corsetkitten says:

    Good luck finding the keys! The twins are totally awesome! I love their make up this go-round!

  2. Claudia says:

    They are GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite from the convention line!!! Thank you so much for all your pics, I’m glued to your Flickr! and good luck finding the skeleton keys! 😉

  3. Samantha says:

    LOVE the twins!! Thanks so much for sharing the amazing pics as per usual!! ❤ x

  4. Rachel says:

    Fabulous, gorgeous, adorable! Straight onto my wanted list!! I love them so much I couldn’t even tell you which one I like better. Thanks for the great pics!!

  5. Kamila says:

    The twins are my fav from this year convention so far. Great photos Shuga. Thanks for sharing and keeping us up to speed…..

  6. dal L. says:

    The twins ROCK! My fav so far is Eden but they are both amazingly gorgeous!
    Need an Eden bad!!!!!

  7. Stratos says:

    Your posts makes it feel like I am attending the convention with you! Keep it up! Gorgeous pics again!

  8. Andrew S. says:

    they look great! I like Eden mroe ,but it is nice to see Lilith go dark again

  9. Starr says:

    I am really loving the faces on these two and that hair. I can not say enough about that hair, I love the way they put the two colors together. The Skeleton Key hunt sounds really fun. I hope you find one. 🙂

  10. Odd Doll says:

    I love them! They are my favs so far!

  11. michaelp says:

    gorgeous pics, Shuga! I desire these dolls the most. Wishlist.

  12. Nina says:

    Their make-up is awesome, but I totally dislike the hair. It kind suits them, but it’s just not my taste in hair style… *sniff*

  13. Elentári says:

    EDEN!!! She is soo gorgeous!! And I love her hair. I have to get her!

  14. DeeBlue says:

    The more I look at them, the more I like them. If I was to get them, I might let their hair down. I would love to see how that looks with the different shades from top to bottom….

Leave a Reply

