GIVEAWAY #1 – CLOSED

To enhance the excitement for those of you who weren’t able to attend the convention, I will be doing a daily giveaway!  Yay!  So Day #1’s giveaway is…..

NRFB CHILL FACTOR ARIA

All you need to do is post a comment telling me who your favorite Dynamite Girl is! 

Giveaway #1 is open until giveaway #2 starts (which could be anytime?!?!) so make sure you post right away or you might miss out!  I will post a comment when giveaway #1 is closed, so if you see my “CLOSED” comment you know you missed that deadline. 

ALL winners will be announced on Monday night when I return home and winning prizes will be mailed shortly after.

ARIA says “You Know You Want Me…”

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to GIVEAWAY #1 – CLOSED

  1. Claudia says:

    Shuga you are such a doll!!
    uhmmm, my fav DG is Eltin :o)

  2. corsetkitten says:

    Gavin is my favorite dynamite girl! (although Reese is a close second!).

    Thanks for all the great convention pics, and thanks even more for running contests for us! 🙂 Please keep the pics coming!! 😀

  3. stacy a saez says:

    thanks for taking the time to post all the convention pics. i know you must be having a wonderful time. my favorite dg is jasper 🙂

  4. Kristin Aguilar says:

    ARIA!!!!

  5. DeeBlue says:

    Oooh, how exciting is that?!? Thank you so much! My favorite DG would be Sooki, I guess.

  6. Kamila says:

    Mine fav is Aria 🙂

  7. Vince Nowell says:

    Thanks for thinking of those of us who couldn’t attend. My favorite DG is Jett.

  8. Ingrid says:

    My favorite is Vintage Vinyl Gavin (thanks for doing this!)

  9. SuperHannah says:

    Heya Shuga!
    Many thanks for your convention report, I enjoy it every time!
    My fave DG is: Gavin! Liked the first and the latest version of her!
    Wish you a lot of fun at all the events.

  10. Susanne Iles says:

    I love Eltin’s sweet face and Aria’s confident gaze. So hard to decide!
    Spinning the indecision wheel…at this very second I’d have to pick Eltin as my favourite DG girl.
    You are amazing…thank you so much for offering this giveaway! Hope the convention is a blast!

  11. Betzaida says:

    Hey!!! I have been checking my e-mail and twitter for updates all day. I think my husband think I’m crazy…I keep checking my phone for updates!! My favorite is Reese but I love how the darker skin with blonde hair looks in Aria!!!! 🙂

  12. dal L. says:

    Jolly Jett is my fav! SHug! You make it so fun for us at home. You are a sweetheart!

  13. jenlem80 says:

    Thank you so much for keeping us posted with convention updates! My favorite DG is Rufus Blue.

  14. hunnipot85 says:

    Hey Shugs!

    My fav is definately Eltin and Sooki. I love the facemold, it’s very girly, sweet and innocent. I also love Jasper… can’t wait to see her new look. 😉

  15. Stratos says:

    Sooki is my favourite DG – she is positively funky!

  16. luiz says:

    :O you’re awsome!!
    my fav is Aria!!!

  17. Mary W says:

    I love Sooki…she’s a cutie!

    Nice of you to do this Christina!

  18. Andrew S. says:

    my favorite is Heartbreaker TJ! her look is so perfect adnd classic!

    though were I to get a Neve on my hands, that might change! both have a lovely timeless look to them!

  19. Lejune says:

    My favorite Dynamite Girl is Reese. I especially love the new sculpt.

  20. Nadine says:

    Another fun convention with Shugashug!

    My fav DG is Jolly Jet!

  21. My favorite is Aria, obviusly : )
    Love your pics, I`m your fan number 1
    Enjoy the convention and thanks for keeping us inform about it.
    A big hug,
    Michelle

  22. olga says:

    My favourite DG is Sooki!!

  23. Chris says:

    My fav DG is Reese and second is Aria! Thanks =)

  24. Manuel C. says:

    Aria is my fave! Hope your having a blast at the convention. I’m enjoying all the updates.

  25. michaelp says:

    My fave is ElectroPop Jasper! Have fun Shug!

  26. Kimberly says:

    My favorite is Spooky Sooki….although I love all the new Winter Chill dolls!

  27. I love this new Aria! and the new face molds and bodies on the Dynamite 2010 line are fabulous!!!!! Of the three new ones I have Gavin is my favorite so far, but this Aria could be my new one. Pick me!! You’re so cool to do this. I really wish I were with you all at the convention. Hugs! Johanna

  28. Scott says:

    I love Eltin!

  29. Beatrice says:

    Eltin is my favorite DG ^^

  30. Starr says:

    My favourite is Sookie. I think she has such a sweet face. But I kind of like all the molds. Thanks!

  31. Gigi says:

    Ooh! I love Eltin- she looks so sweet and happy 🙂

  32. zhenzhenq says:

    It’s really interesting to see when you post the give away article and suddenly lots of people pop out.

  33. Anthony says:

    Gavin! Love love love gavin! Especially with the new facemould for the vintage vinyl collection!

  34. Carine says:

    My favourite is Rufus Blue!

  35. Carolyn says:

    My favorite DG is Jett!

  36. Joy says:

    Great Pics as Always, Lady! My fave DG is Sooki, I think 🙂

  37. Tabitha says:

    Hey Shuga,

    Thanks for this awesome giveaway! And that”s for keeping us updated with Convention. My favorite DG has to be the new Reese 2010! She reminds me of the Steffie face mold of Barbie’s.

    Thanks again! 🙂

  38. Odd Doll says:

    As for me, I can’t chose one. DGs are fabulous each and every one of them, they are different but each ia great, that’s their BIG plus!)))

  39. Tim says:

    JETT is by far my favourite.. cause she is my first dynamite girl.. will always love her!!

  40. Carl says:

    ARIA IS MY FAVE!
    BUT YOURE DEF A DYNAMITE GIRL TOO!

  41. Fave DG ever is Sooki. specially her spooky sooki look. :))) too bad i didn’t get her. 😦

  42. francastwigg says:

    Great pics from the convention! Chill Factor Neve is favorite DG at the moment.

  43. piscessiren says:

    Shuga, thanks for the awesome coverage!

    My favorite DG is Gavin, just love the red heads.

  44. Gatsby says:

    Aria is beautiful! She’s my favorite DG!

  45. Nina says:

    Wow, that’s so cool!
    Well, the three DGs in my collection are Boogie Beach Sooki, Vinyl Vintage Rufus Blue and Vinyl Vintage Gavin. I think, the new Gavin has impressed me the most, so I’d call her my favourite. I love to see her again with this beautful new face.

    Thanks alot,
    Nina*

  46. Sadie says:

    As a new enthusiast (since August I have purchased 9 dolls – love!) my fave character is Gavin, esp the new VV face. Love how she can look snobby and sweet at the same time. Plus I do love a redhead doll!

  47. Elentári says:

    Wow, thanks shuga, that is so nice of you!!

  48. Miss_Smile says:

    Aria is my favourite!! I’d love to get her! 🙂

  49. Elentári says:

    Eltin is ny favourite, but Aria is cute too. Thanks Shuga!

  50. Desiree says:

    My favorite one is Heartbreaker TJ, she was my first Integrity Toy doll…. so she’s my treasure !!

    Just to let you know, in case of winning I would overtake shipping costs to Spain and I would give away her to my friend Jessy (paranoia86 on flickr), who can’t buy her… 😉

    Have a great time at the convention !!!

  51. Creampuff says:

    I don’t have any DG girls…YET! But I think my fave is possibly Neve…

  52. Andymy says:

    Hello Shuga,
    Tnx you a lot for the updates on the Convention!!!!

    And about the DG, it’s really hard to pick a favorite, each girl is beautiful, but i must say the red haired dolls make me loose my mind and they go like this: Eltin / Gavin

  53. Rouenpucelle says:

    My favorite is the Design-a-Doll girl I got a sneek peek at tonight! 😉

  54. kendrakiss says:

    Aria is my Favorite, with her tan , honey blond hair and sassy attitude she s a winner in my book

  55. Jasmin says:

    That is so kind of you Shuga!!!!

    My favourite DG is Sooki, but I love them aaaallllll ^^.

    I wish you a lot of fun at the Convention :-).
    Greetings Jasmin

  56. shugashug says:

    GIVEAWAY #1 IS NOW CLOSED!! Be in the lookout for #2!

  57. Catherine says:

    Shug ROX!

    Do you even sleep?? You are amazing and I am having so much fun “Virtual Conventioning ” with you. I hope you found a store that sells wine–lol.

    Lovin’ those TWINS!

    My favorite DG? What day is it? Hmmm….it’s ARIA today!

  58. jeffery says:

    my favorite is Reese

  59. WillieLanier says:

    Great pictures. Now I see what Im missing. My fav is Reese.

  60. Victoria Harris says:

    I WANT HER!!

    thanks for the great updates and pictures. I feell I’m there in the thick of things.
    Vicky

  61. Taru says:

    My favorite dynamite girl is Rufus blue! 🙂

Leave a Reply

