Day 1: part 1 (updated!)

OMG, I got up at 6am here which is 3am California time just to get in the registration line early with some friends.  Yesterday was a long flight and all we ate were snacks and then dinner last night so I’m freakin starving right now!!!

Anyway, last night was good.  Saw my old friends, met a ton of new friends and made a trip to Target for snacks and wine but found out you can’t buy wine at Target in PA, so that means a run to the liquor store today sometime.

Only went to Denise and Kazues room last night for room sales, but I did pick up my YeYe Amelie!!!!  Super cute!  Okay folks, update again in a few hours!

 UPDATE!

Picked up our registration goodies and lo & behold we got the empty box again! (doin’ the happy dance!!)  So you know what that means, right!?!!?!  Building a doll giftset!  Who will it be???  Plus some little goodies as well…  Off to Target (again) and then back to wait in line for the convention collection unveiling at 1pm!!!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention, Misaki and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 1: part 1 (updated!)

  1. DeeBlue says:

    Oh, yes! She is cute. 🙂 Thanks for posting her pic.
    Hope you’ll have a great time! (Even without your strong liquor… 😉 )

  2. bogna says:

    Oh, I wish I were there…. Have a great fun at the convention 🙂

  3. Marti a.k.a. The Hot Mess says:

    AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!! LOL Can’t wait to see the collection. Glued to my computer at work… luv ya Shuga, thanks for the updates

Leave a Reply

