Convention Collection up on Flickr

Okay, it was kind of crazy in there and lots of people trying to take pics, so I did these quickly.  Just check my flickr link to see the pics since I’m uploading now.   I must say in the frantic-ness of seeing the dolls I’m loving the twins the best & Kyori is a surprise stunner! I am starving (again!) after my one meal all day yesterday, so I’m heading to lunch and then I’ll be back up in the room to debox and take MUCH better photos!  Check back soon!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Convention Collection up on Flickr

  1. hunnipot85 says:

    Wu Hoo! Poppy set looks adorable… and they went back to her old eyes! 🙂

    Thanks Shugs! xoxo

  2. Carine says:

    I think Poppy looks adorable, but so far not sure if I am really into any of the dolls, besides Kyori (great choice of dress,colour, accessories). I am disappointed that the count isn’t a new facemold.

    Thanks Shuga for pics!

  3. jeffery says:

    they are all beautiful

Leave a Reply

