CLOSE UPS!

Just went through and did some closeups of the faces of the collection so everyone can see them better.  My favs are definitely the twins! Love Kyori and Poppy and I’m learning to love Eugenia, but only because you know I’m not into updo’s and ballgowns.  I will be doing some deboxing now…

Oh!  Dasha, I know you’re waiting for info.  From what I know the torso is completely different and she kind of swivels (hope that makes sense), her arms are longer (at least they seem to be to me) and her knees are like the AG knees.  I’ll post nude photos when I get a chance.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to CLOSE UPS!

  1. Melissa says:

    Thank you! I really appreciate how speedy you are with all of this! Of course I like the twins, and I’m warming up to Dasha too.

  2. Stratos says:

    Gorgeous pics! The only one I really like is Poppy. The old girls look like they all had some botox or something, completely not like who they really are. Kyori does not even look Asian any more. Adele looks freaky. The twins look positively evil. Red eyebrows with purple eye-shadow?
    The two new ones? Dasha’s face is harsh. She would look better as a 40s diva. Wonder how the new body is! The Count is a blond Takeo, isn’t he?

  3. bogna says:

    Thanks for sharing 🙂
    (So good, no ‘must have’ so far…)

  4. Starr says:

    I like those twins. Very dramatic looking. Again, thanks for all the updates and pictures. And this is just the start of the convention, there is still a weekend of fun left. 🙂

  5. stacy a saez says:

    kyori looks so pretty as do the twins. love your close up shots thanks 🙂

  6. Hailstorm says:

    Ohhh!!!! I L.O.V.E. Poppy!

    There is something fantastic going on with her makeup, and hair…What a GREAT set!

    The Bar was raised REALLY high when “Bergdorf “was released “yes, I know she isn’t technically a Poppy” (one of the BEST dolls to come out of Integrity…ever), but “Ask any girl” has actually managed to meet this new standard. “Ask any girl” is pure Poppy pleasure!!! ;P

    I’m blathering on again LOL!….Anyway, have fun and enjoy the convention!
    I look forward to seeing more wonderful posts.

  7. Hailstorm says:

    Ooops! I forgot to comment about the other dolls above. LOL!

    I love the twins!

    I adore the new FR2 body! I don’t care for Dasha really, maybe I will warm up to her later……and her outfit is not exactly what I call “High Fashion”. It’s a bit ho-hum…..but that new body sculpt is Fantastic…Perhaps I will like another doll from this line when they expand it.

    Adele’s outfit is Fabulous….but she looks pissed, along with giving some major eyeroll action.

    I’m most disappointed with the Count. He’s basically a blonde Takeo. I was hoping for a Handsome, distinguished, older male doll “new scuplt”, with a tad more muscle on him, and greying temples…This Blonde looks more like “Vegas magician” than an actual dignified Count. Oh well.

  8. Chris says:

    LOOOVE Poppy!!!! sigh

  9. Joy says:

    My fave so far…DEFINITELY Kyori, the Twins & Dasha!

  10. Nina says:

    @Hailstorm: You’ve summed it up for me ; )! Totally agreeing with you about the Count, Poppy and other things.

Leave a Reply

