Convention Schedule

Okay, first things first —  I put a “quick link” on the right hand side of my blog just under the Poppy picture.  This has a link to the FR Con flickr pictures and to my twitter.  I will be taking pics from my phone at the table of the centerpieces and tweeting some information as it is announced, so that’s where you’ll get the information first.  Then in the evening when I get back to the room, or when I get back after an event, I’ll load my “real” camera pics to flickr and do a blog post.  So those links on the right will make it easy for you to get to!  I hope you’re all as excited as I am!!!

For those of you who want to meet up with me, here is my info:

  • I’ll be at TABLE 22
  • Poppy Ponies Up Workshop D  (Fri 10:15 am)
  • Thinking Out of the Box (Vaughn’s) Workshop F  (Fri 3:15 pm)
  • FR Do’s/Don’ts Workshop K (Fri 2 pm) 

Okay, and here is the official schedule:

WEDNESDAY 10/27

  • My flight arrives at 5:30 pm
  • Early Bird Welcome Cocktail (5-7 pm)

THURSDAY 10/28

  • Registration 8 am
  • Souvenir Shop opens 1 pm
  • Meet & Mingle Apertif 6:45 pm
  • Welcome to Castle Von Weiss DINNER 7:30 pm

FRIDAY 10/29

  • Design a Doll Studio 9-11 am
  • Souvenir Shop open 9 am
  • Competition & Raffle rooms open 9 am
  • Workshops 9-11 am
  • LUNCHEON 11:30 – 1:30
  • Design a Doll Studio 1:45-4 pm
  • Workshops 2-4 pm
  • Cocktails 6:45 pm
  • The Sea of Red DINNER & Costumed DANCE Party 7:30 pm
  • Signature session with Sherrilyn Kenyon 10-11 pm

SATURDAY 10/30

  • Design a Doll Studio 9:30-11:45 am
  • Souvenir,  Raffle & Competition rooms open 9:30 am
  • Workshops 10-11 am
  • WCLUB LUNCHEON 11:45 am
  • Gala Apertif 6:45-7:30 pm
  • Gala DINNER with Jason Wu 7:30 – 10:30 pm
  • Signature session with Jason Wu 10:30-11:30 pm

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Convention Schedule

  1. frjunkie81 says:

    Thanks Shuga! You are awesome!

    BTW how do I find out what times I registered for on the workshops?

  2. Starr says:

    This is great, thanks so much for the easy links. I will be checking here all the time. I hope you have a great time. I know I will be enjoying all the pictures. 🙂

  3. shugashug says:

    Juan, look up the invoice on integritys site, it lists what you signed up for. You’ll also get your schedule at registration.

  4. dollsaga says:

    ooh, sounds like such a fun event. I dont collect any FR dolls, maybe I should go to its next covention, just for the fun of it…

  5. Martina from Cologne says:

    Oh, you’re such a peach, dear Shuga. Pleeeeease, feed us with informations. I hope, you have a marvellous time at the convention. Although… I’m a tiny little bit jealous… 🙂

Leave a Reply

