5 Days To Go!

Wow, I can’t believe it’s the weekend before I leave!  Today’s to-do list includes picking up some last minute things I need to pack and getting stocked up on things I need to leave here so my mom can watch our house and my 2 dog (who I’ll miss).  Then tomorrow I put the finishing touches on my costumes and start pulling and styling outfits to wear! 

So today what am I looking forward to at this convention?  HALLOWEEN!  As it’s one of my favorite holiday’s, I’m sooo looking forward to see what IT has come up with for these events and the “Dark Romance” theme.  There is a treasure hunt and other fun things planned, so I know it’ll be an amazing time.  Plus with the costume party and everyone in their Halloween costumes, I think it’s going to be really fun!  Of course all my friends and family are a little upset since they were expecting to come to my house for our annual Halloween party, LOL.  Oh well, next year!  And I must say it’s been nice not having to plan that party and spend a weekend decorating.  For once I can sit back and relax and enjoy someone else’s hard work!

So soon I’ll be off to to see the Baroness Von Weiss and her sister Giselle at the mysterious Adrian Von Lamberg’s Austrian castle for the launch party of their new collection.  The rumor is that it’s haunted by the ghost of Baron Von Weiss…. 

castle animated lightning haunted pictures, backgrounds and images

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

