Convention Update

Wow!  I can’t believe Convention starts in 13 days!!!!  Unbelievable!  I’ve still got to finish up our costumes and pick out what I’m going to wear to all of the events.  Of course that’s priority over my midterms next week, right? LOL  I signed up for my next semester classes today and I can’t believe that this is the last time I will sign up!! I’m in disbelief because I feel like I’ve been in school forever.

Okay, onto the convention update!  We were given information about the Dynamite Girl Design A Doll Event.  It’s completely sold out, which is awesome because that means there’s so many DG fans out there!  Well, today we were told about our upgrade options.  The main doll that we design, if you remember, is a brand new facemold exclusive to this convention and she will be wigged. Now we know there will be 2 upgrade dolls available for purchase (1 per person attending the event).  They are:

  • “JUST JETT”
  • “SIMPLY SOOKI” 

You know I’m excited about Jett!!!  Not only that, but IT is treating us to some additional upgrade options.  So also available for purchase (1 per person attending the event) are 2 fashion packs, an accesory pack and a wig pack.  They are:

  • “BOHO BEAUTY” Fashion
  • “NEED FOR TWEED” Fashion
  • “THIS ‘N THAT” Accessory Pack
  • “WIGGIN’ OUT” Wig Pack

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Convention Update

  1. Matt says:

    Such fun! I am on the fence with Neve, lol, as I noticed real photos her stockings/gloves are not blue, they’re white. I know not to go by promo pics, but I lovedddd the blue and brown!

Leave a Reply

